Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by SHUCHENG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky room

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled bad!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room smells so bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Room is nice, you get what you piad. I love the amenities provided in the room. Location is superb as well as it is walkable to the monorail station. Staff are helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HKG

Nice hotel close to railway station

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Room is quite big and clean, bed is comfortable and staff are nice. Location is very convenient, there are many Family Mart around and also restaurant. Breakfast is good and quite a lot foods for choose. Will recommend for my friends to stay this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Easy access

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location to access monarail. Quiet and comfortable. Three bedroom room was comfortable. Easy access to self parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to monorail station

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Conveniently located within walking distance to Monorail station. Small room but this is the usual Japanese standard. Some eateries & convenient stores nearby.
4 out of 5
by Jamey Daniel

Baseball Fan Choice

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
good Hotel. Great location if you want to see a Giants Spring Training game @ Cellular Stadium. Rooms were clean. Staff was kind and helpful but not much english.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Close to monorail station, walking distance to Kokusai. Reception staff were very helpful. However our room was facing the main road, can be very noisy, and the room got warm and stuffy when we shut the window to keep the noise out. We were told the air conditioning was only for warm air at the time during our stay. On top of that the pillow and mattress are not comfortable, overall I did not sleep well during my stay.