Ratings based on 1,783 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, Ca

Amazing hotel and staff

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Spent 10 days in their 4 bed room. It was extremely clean with super friendly staff that go out of their way to accommodate your stay. We will definitely stay again on our next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nahana hotel review

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Okinawa Nahana Hotel & Spa is only 10 minutes away from naha airport by car and a five minute walk from the hotel will get you to the nearest monorail station. Despite convenient access, the hotel's spa facilities were not as good as expected and the room' air conditioning had an unpleasant smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Great hotel for family

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Nice location to walk to popular street and drive off anywhere.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Walking distance to big Japanese department store and biggest tourist street. Also close to cruise ship port, a beach park and Japanese temple.
We booked 4 beds room for our family with 2 teenagers. The setting is perfect for us. 4 individual bed with very nice views. Nobody is fighting for bed. We also got the parking and breakfast taking care of and it were great to do that too. Valet parking was wonderful and smooth. Breakfast was buffet with great selections. We had a wonderful time staying here. Love to walk into the bathroom with 4 set of everything. Many times we need to ask hotel to fill out more sets. They also provide hair dryer, toothbrushes, racers, hair brush, cotton pads, q-tips, shower cap, hair tie...., amazing.
5 out of 5
by HELEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hock

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Excellent location. Close to monorail stations and Kokusai Dori. Family Mart next door too. Staff helpful with arranging tours.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CA

Nice size room and close to downtown

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and close to monorail transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Good to have staff helping park the car and have staff can talk cantonese !
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels