Ratings based on 1,738 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, Ca

Amazing hotel and staff

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Spent 10 days in their 4 bed room. It was extremely clean with super friendly staff that go out of their way to accommodate your stay. We will definitely stay again on our next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nahana hotel review

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Okinawa Nahana Hotel & Spa is only 10 minutes away from naha airport by car and a five minute walk from the hotel will get you to the nearest monorail station. Despite convenient access, the hotel's spa facilities were not as good as expected and the room' air conditioning had an unpleasant smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Great hotel for family

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Nice location to walk to popular street and drive off anywhere.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Walking distance to big Japanese department store and biggest tourist street. Also close to cruise ship port, a beach park and Japanese temple.
We booked 4 beds room for our family with 2 teenagers. The setting is perfect for us. 4 individual bed with very nice views. Nobody is fighting for bed. We also got the parking and breakfast taking care of and it were great to do that too. Valet parking was wonderful and smooth. Breakfast was buffet with great selections. We had a wonderful time staying here. Love to walk into the bathroom with 4 set of everything. Many times we need to ask hotel to fill out more sets. They also provide hair dryer, toothbrushes, racers, hair brush, cotton pads, q-tips, shower cap, hair tie...., amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Excellent location. Close to monorail stations and Kokusai Dori. Family Mart next door too. Staff helpful with arranging tours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CA

Nice size room and close to downtown

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and close to monorail transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Good to have staff helping park the car and have staff can talk cantonese !
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice near hotel to international street

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: location
Cons: Sauna with free of charge
Location: Ryubo department store
We could find the international street in few minutes, and reach the Yui rail to Naha international airport.
4 out of 5
by ka ki

Nice experience

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Quite a long walk to centre of the international street. I like the 4ppl room. The twin beds are good and the sofa beds are okay too. Large enough for a family. Many space in room. Great valet parking. Staffs were nice and they know Chinese and English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprise by the hospitality

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Free drinks and snacks provided at lobby, cleanliness is good, staffs are very efficient
Location: Walking distance to Kokusai street and Makishi market, though some may find it a bit far, takes around 10 to 15 mins
We checked in on 18 Dec 2016 was greeted by their very helpful and polite staff. We were also given a free upgrade which we needed badly as we have 5 pax in one room. Their single beds were actually super single size and fit us all very well. Room was spacious and I've no issue with their cleanliness, toiletries provided were of good quality too. Breakfast is quite standard with varieties, sitting arrangements were quite spacious too.