Ratings based on 1,851 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilo, Hawaii

Beautiful hotel, convenient

Posted Nov 5, 2017
It felt like I was staying at a luxury hotel. Rooms were larger than other hotels I've stayed at in Naha. There was an open lounge with juice and pastries for guests and their visitors. Hotel staff was very professional and extremely helpful. Breakfast buffet was good. Rice, eggs, sausage, salad bar, fruits, Soba, miso soup, etc. Would have been better if there was more Okinawa food like champuru. Laundry room had 4 washers and dryers. A/C controls had English translations included where as the other hotels didn't. Hotel is located near Kokusaidori, and within 10-min walk to the Yui-Rail station. There is a FamilyMart next door to the hotel. There are also several restaurants in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
A nice hotel closed to downtown of Naha. Unfortunately, it doesn't have a swimming pool to relax yourself during hot weather. But it is a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Hiu Nam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, Ca

Amazing hotel and staff

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Spent 10 days in their 4 bed room. It was extremely clean with super friendly staff that go out of their way to accommodate your stay. We will definitely stay again on our next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okinawa

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Within walking distance to the popular market and the boat terminal to do day trip on islands close by. Also, there are local restaurants and shops close by to save us money. We had to call the front desk twice with problem with our safe and etc and they sent someone within 5min. Amazing customer service and friendly staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nahana hotel review

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Okinawa Nahana Hotel & Spa is only 10 minutes away from naha airport by car and a five minute walk from the hotel will get you to the nearest monorail station. Despite convenient access, the hotel's spa facilities were not as good as expected and the room' air conditioning had an unpleasant smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Great hotel for family

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Nice location to walk to popular street and drive off anywhere.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Walking distance to big Japanese department store and biggest tourist street. Also close to cruise ship port, a beach park and Japanese temple.
We booked 4 beds room for our family with 2 teenagers. The setting is perfect for us. 4 individual bed with very nice views. Nobody is fighting for bed. We also got the parking and breakfast taking care of and it were great to do that too. Valet parking was wonderful and smooth. Breakfast was buffet with great selections. We had a wonderful time staying here. Love to walk into the bathroom with 4 set of everything. Many times we need to ask hotel to fill out more sets. They also provide hair dryer, toothbrushes, racers, hair brush, cotton pads, q-tips, shower cap, hair tie...., amazing.
5 out of 5
by HELEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hock

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Excellent location. Close to monorail stations and Kokusai Dori. Family Mart next door too. Staff helpful with arranging tours.