Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by SHARAD

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room for 4 persons/beds was indeed small, as no wardrobe provision was available. Discounting this, the stay was pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Kwok Fai Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from temple city , CA

Short stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Within 10 minutes walking distance to the major shopping district and monorail station to the airport or the major tourist attraction
My single twin bed room is very tiny. Daily free buffet has different varieties. Take advantage of this if your booking include free breakfasts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happily Surprised

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I booked a room at this hotel because it is pet friendly and I needed somewhere to stay with my cat before our flight in the morning. I didn't have much expectations but I was blown away. The room was very unique, half hotel room and half traditional tatami mat. Also, the staff were very polite and helpful. The next time I'm back in Okinawa I'll be staying here again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night stop over.

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location, but room is dated. Staffs are friendly though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and affordable
3 out of 5
by Scott from Shonan

It was a room with basic amenities, that's it.

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
I was satisfied. It was safe and clean. The staff were either too shy and not interested, but not rude. For what you get I think it was a little expensive. That said, I haven't compared with many. Hotel was a little used, but clean. The breakfast buffet was better than most at cheap to inexpensive hotels but the food was still a little bland. All up, if you want a room with the basics so you can get out and about, this place will be OK.
5 out of 5
by misako from usa

grandma

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
we had a nice hotel & good location . I will try to make reservation again for grandchildren.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Wifi at room

Posted Dec 24, 2013
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at decent price for the area

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Older hotel and it showed with some peeling wallpaper. But overall it felt very much like Japan. There was complementary tea and a matted floor with table area which could be converted a to a sleeping area for additional people. Also had a public bath area. Staff did not speak any English at all, so be prepared to be patient and use a lot of hand symbols to communicate. 5-10 minute walk to monorail and international street.