Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle Australia

Lovely hotel overlooking the beach

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Beautiful location, away from all the hustle and bustle, short stroll to the beach. Short walk to a small strip of cafes and massage shops.
Cons: Entertainment was really good, would be great if it finished a little later, 10pm finish was to early when several tables were enjoying the atmosphere
Location: A few local cafes and massage shops, main shopping is a taxi (not expensive) about 30 minutes away. Beach a short stroll from Hotel.
I had 3 nights (not long enough) catching up with a friend who lives overseas. Very relaxing and peaceful location. Staff were amazing, nothing was too much trouble, very friendly and helpful. Rooms were a great size, comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Worth returning again!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great view from the Hotel. Booked OceanGrand room and the view was great! We spend 3 full days at the resort and it was totally relaxing! Nice breakfast spread and I enjoyed the varieties of coffees and juices provided! Staffs were mostly friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

beautiful resort

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Everything except the steep paths/steps.
Beautiful, gentle, helpful staff. Amazingly beautiful infinity pool. Direct access to the beach. Plenty of restaurant options (the hotel's restaurant is the best, but also the most expensive). Don't stay here if you have mobility issues. Otherwise, it's fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel with beautiful view

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Beautiful hotel, got pick up which was very accommodating. The hotel is close to the airport. However, depending on where you're staying you may have to walk... a lot. However there is car service that can drop you off at your room. Both pools are beautiful with amazing rooms, go early to get sun beds.booked excursions in patong which were very reasonably priced and offered shuttle pick up from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: View and the pool villa
Cons: no ants inside the room
Location: already good
the hotel is good, but there are some ants inside the villa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Shanghai, China

Beautiful hotel!

Posted May 18, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at the Pullman. Our room was very comfortable and the staff were all really helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 17, 2017
Great place and great staff!! Perfect location. Close to the airport and nect to a beautiful beach!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Aus

Great view, great pool, awesome happy hour !!!

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Drinks, pools, room and staff
Cons: Not much, everything is quite good
Location: You can walk to the beach (one of the best beaches in Phuket) a few restaurants, massage places, very calm and nice beach, far from the noisy Patong
This is one of the best Hotels in Phuket, it has awesome views, 2 decent pools, 2 restaurants, and 2 bars... The hotel is very well maintained, and at least our room was 5 stars, the food was great, and the best of all was the happy hour 5 to 7 pm to watch the sunset every day, you need to try the cocktails, a must try. The staff is very friendly, the buffet breakfast has a little bit of everything, so no complains, good quality, they also have dinner buffets (thai and seafood) and are very good options. Really a great hotel !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Too many hills

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Clean and tidy
Location: Not much around this hotel ,couple local restaurants where prices were high.
This hotel is not suitable for older guests.The slopes are the most severe I've encountered at any hotel ,hotel transportation available around resort and nearly all guests have to use it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Benoit Metanomski, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I feel very sorry that we obviously have not been able to deliver the ‘’WOW’’ experience you could expect at our property. I take very good note of your feedback, especially in regards to the level of cleanliness, rest assured that this will be communicated to the manager in charge for her review and improvement. Sad to notice your disappointment regarding the resort location as well as its hills. As you mentioned, the hotel provide internal shuttle services to anywhere in the resort at any time, this service is always very much appreciated. Many of our guests are also enjoying walking around the resort but I respect the fact that it doesn’t suit everybody. Thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your concern. Sincerely, Benoit Metanomski Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by Martine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels