Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Worst Hotel with Bad Experience

Posted Nov 10, 2017
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone for even a single day stay. I had a very bad experience staying here for 3 days. Worst staff management, worst location & very tiny room size. Not worth the money.
4 out of 5
by S V

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
The service boys were very good, especially Mr.Dinesh. He was very helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
by aman

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
The location is very good. The view from the room and balcony was very beautiful. But, there was water inside the room when it drizzled
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Vikrant

Poor location, Not suitable for aged people/family

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Poor location, Cabs/Taxis won't leave you till hotel premises even. Very slippery surface. Not worth even for 1500 bucks, Comparatively many other hotels are available in town at far cheaper rates.
4 out of 5
by Narendra

as above

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
room size was not upto mark
3 out of 5
by Lokendra

Average

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The biggest challenge to book online is, you most of the time get only those rooms which the Hotel wants to allot you. They dont give the options to choose from different rooms. I could not contact them in advance as the number was not working, Hotels.com Customer care also tried reaching them but were unsuccessful. Our bed mattress was really bad, springs were all spoiled, we could not sleep properly for 2 nights, they gave us another room on the third/final night. The bed wasn't very comfortable there too. Food is average, service is good and it has beautiful views of the lake. I felt it was expensive as per our experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth for money

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
so so
4 out of 5
by Permanand

Himalayas at hotel himalaya

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant and courtesy extended by all staff was really warm and caring. Quality of food served, room service were all very pleasant and made my stay memorable.
4 out of 5
by Gaurav

Family Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place , Next to bus stand ,Cleanliness of room/hotel was Ok . Family Hotel