Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

中心地に近い便利なホテル。でも・・・

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: 立地が抜群。市の中心地にあるので、必要な物は何でも徒歩県内で手に入る。
Cons: せめてwifiは込みの料金にして欲しかった。
Location: 各種レストラン・バー、カフェ、ファーストフード、薬局など、何でもある。
チェックイン時、「予約は部屋のみで、wifiや朝食は別」である事が判明。エクスペディアで予約する際、よく確認していなかったのかもしれないが、トータルの料金と居心地を考えると、West Wood Hotelの方が数段上。wifiは1日2500ケニアシリンク、朝食は3500ケニアシリンク。考えられない程高い。West Wood Hotelで夕食を食べたが、1500ケニアシリンク程で、とても美味しかった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel in centrum

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: De ligging in centrum
Cons: De staat van de kamer
Optimale ligging in centrum Nairobi en binnen redelijke afstand van de nationale luchthaven.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
not great experience. Rooms were small and toilets not very well kept
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and great value for money

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Received room upgrade to Executive Floor. Incredibly cheap. Staff was anazing. Rooms could use renovation especially the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by Mei Yin from 香港

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
房间内没有wifi,酒店已经很舊,除了地方位置好,其他没什么好,一千多元的价格不值!
4 out of 5
by Emma from London

Great choice

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in centre of the city
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Correct, acceuil un peu lent, packages proposes Cher , chambre propose très bruyantes, mais au fur et a mesure de nos remarques ils ont rectifie
4 out of 5
by LONG from CHINA

适合商旅出行

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
地理位置好,市中心,办事方便
4 out of 5
by Edmond from Curitiba

Curti o Hilton Nairobi

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel antigo e charmoso, a localização central não é boa, devido ao trânsito de Nairobi. Adorei a decoração, coffee shop excelente e staff muito atencioso. O hotel merece uma reforma, para fazer juz ao bom nome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The price was very high and the hotel condition very bad. I would say it is just one-star standard. I paid 270 USD per-night only for the room no breakfast and no Internert. I had to pay extra 28 dollar for breakfast and 25 dollar to get internet. Very poor and bathroom and the room was super small.