Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Luxury hotel close to the airport.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very modern, would stay again. Rooms are very quiet as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Eugene, Hotel Management
Dear Kdogg, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience on Expedia. We always strive to provide the best services to our clients and we are glad you enjoyed. We look forward to hosting you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Staff were very helpful with shuttle service and baggage arrangements -- excellent for a quick overnight between flights if needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Over rated. Poor customer service. Loud construction theoughout the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eldoret, Kenia

Vorteil: Nähe zum Flughafen

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Das Panari Hotel ist gut. Allerdings ist es sehr hochpreisig und somit stehen Preis und Leistung leider in einem schlechten Verhältnis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 岐阜県養老町

空港には近いが周りには何もないホテル

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: セキュリティーは万全で安心して滞在できるところ。
Cons: かなり古い感じで、あちこちが痛んでいる。
Location: 空港と街の中間地点で幹線道路沿い。
ナイロビの仕事仲間の指定で宿泊しているが、正直不便この上なく、施設も大きいだけで中身は粗末。周辺にはこれと言って何もなく、水やビールなどの買い物もままならない。ただし、銀行が建物内にあるのは便利で、24時間のATMもある。設備は古いがそこそこメンテナスもよい。何かあればすぐに対応してくれるのはありがたい。ただ、税込みで1泊20,000円以上のコストパフォーマンスはないと思う。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice but you feel violated

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: very good close to airport
Cons: unless they changed their PREMATURE kick out ruleS
Location: GREAT ACCESS a bit away form city by very close to airport
everything was good and very good however i would even though you pay for for or five days in advance NONREFUNDABLE on the day and evening prior to your depart THE NEXT MORNING BY 10:00 AM you can expect to be constantly harassed by hotel staff that keep knocking down your down wanting you to pay or check out starting 6:00 pm to midnight and beyound if you don't pay an additional night; and if not you can expect them to turn off your WIFI even thought the hotel is paid in full and check out time is in fact the next day by 10:00 am you could not grant me an excuse of free room / SIMPLY RATED A 5-STAR HOTEL WAS EXTREMELY RUDE AND ABNOXIOUS AND LIFE IS SHORT ENOUGH NOT TO ENJOY WHAT ONE PAYS FOR IN ADVANCE.....
3 out of 5
by Shibu from Dubai

Good for transit passengers

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location is good for transit passengers. The worse traffic of Nairobi starts after this hotel so you can reach hotel or airport within 15 min. Hotel is not well maintained, occupancy was very less during my stay. There's nice view of the national park from the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

The only advantage is the closeness to the airport

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Terrible attitude of the people at reception. Very poor conditions in the public places. It seems that the employees expect the guests to follow their recommendations even if inconvenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Toney Kitonga | Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Geraldo Thank you for taking time to review our hotel on Expedia. We are glad that you visited and chose to stay with us while in Nairobi. Your concerns on the attitude of our employees have been noted and corrective action including customer care training and coaching taken. We have embarked on a journey to improve our public area facilities and assure you of a totally different experience on your return visit. Regards, Toney Kitonga | Operations Manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 岐阜県養老町

大きいが古いホテル

Posted Apr 14, 2016
値段が比較的高い割には設備は古くてお粗末。場所も悪い。今回は先方の指定立ったためここにしましたが、次回また利用しようとは思いません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
good stay