Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, small rooms, cold staff.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
The hotel is nice. Rooms are small with only shower connected to toilet thus shower water always wets the toilet area. no bath tab. Staff are cold and unwelcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rekommenderas

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Tribe är ett utmärkt hotell som jag bott på många gånger. Rummen är trevliga och lagom stora. Personalen är mycket tillmötesgående. Hotellet är beläget precis vid Village Market vilket innebär att det finns både shopping och restauranger inom några minuters promenad.
4 out of 5
by Zubaida from Cascais Portugal

Great hotel, Greater location and neighborhood

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
The Tribe is a wonderful place for a first time visitor or a business traveller because of its central location and most importantly the fact that it is adjacent to the Village market that has all kind of shops - cloths, souvenirs, food , airlines, cafes, supermarket... every convenient. Hotel and location gets full marks - what is missing a little is staff training especially the maids that don't understand "do not disturb" and make a huge unnecessary racket every morning - very annoying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by Leif S.

Godt hotel til prisen

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Godt hotel til pengene. Super morgenmad og gode faciliteter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but getting a bit shabby

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
overall, hotel a little shabbier than last visit
1 out of 5
by Ahmed from Egypt

They said you do not paid &closr the room

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Mesrable nigt
2 out of 5
by Ahmed from Cairo

Two stars hotel give you more respect than them

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
They think that your accommodation is charity From the manager , their for he is always busy . Same time if you lost any thing from the room you did not have the right to ask about it& if you ask you we'll find your room key is changed, then they well tell you "you did not paid your room yet"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star stay!

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: The facilities were really modern, stylish and comfortable. Staff are great!
Location: Near the village market shopping mall. Not too far from the city centre. Maasai market every Friday selling good quality curios.
Hotel is amazing, fantastic rooms with lovely decor. Staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast had a good selection.
3 out of 5
by Lazarus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels