Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Per from Moshi, Kilimanjaro, Tanzania

OK transit-hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var et af de hoteller, som var tættest på lufthavnen. Jeg ankom sent om aftenen og skulle videre tidligt om morgenen. Jeg fik en slags club-sandwich om aftenen - den var ok. Morgenmaden var "god til prisen". Om morgenen, hvor jeg havde travt for at komme til lufthavnen i tide, var der ingen varm vand. Jeg ringe til receptionen, som ikke kunne forstå, hvorfor der ikke var varmt vand, men de ville sende en medarbejder for at se på det. De sendte godt 10 min. senere den lokale vagt fra indgangen til hotellet. Han strakte hånden under bruseren og konstaterede, at "der ikke var varmt vand". Jeg fik efterfølgende at vide, at rengøringspersonalet havde slukket for det varme vand om morgenen. Ingen vidste hvorfor. TV'et virkede heller ikke. Der kom ingen avis som annonceret. De ansatte var meget venlige og hjælpsomme! For en billig transit-overnatning og prisen taget i betragtning, er stedet "value for money"!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tasty breakfast

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable, quiet, tasty and substantial breakfast, front desk was available and welcoming when my flight arrived very late ~1:00am, wifi decent, good value for the money and a quiet place to rest with good food
2 out of 5
by John Petter from Kampala, Uganda

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Its an easy place to get to for a cheap night in Nairobi
4 out of 5
by Gopalkrishnan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

추천하고 싶지 않아요

Posted May 13, 2013
케냐의 물가가 비싼가보다. 호텔이 가격도 싼편이 아프리카에서 아니면서 시설이 낙후되어 편치 않았다. 다만 프론트의 직원의 친절은 매우 좋았음.
3 out of 5
by R Brown from Lusaka

It was okay

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels
The staff were very pleasant. The room was very clean, although needing upgrade. The price was about 20% too high for the type of accommodation. I was looking for an overnight from the airport because I was in transit. The cost to & from the airport made the cost for the night even higher.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in calm area

Posted Jan 17, 2013 on Hotels
A great and nice hotel not far from centre of Nairobi and easy to get from airport. Reception personal very proffesional and helpful. Need of some refurbishment of room but they are clean. Restaurang nice and good but have some lack to keep agreed time. Excellent airport transfer also that this driver did a superb job with driving and showing Nairobi and the surronding area. 5 stars Transportation, 4 stars Reception, cleaning and guard, 3 stars for Bar and Restaurant. We will definitly use this hotel next time we are in Nairobi!
4 out of 5
by Libby

Ideal airport hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent location overnight from airport. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Free transport to and from airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chris from Montana, USA

Good budget hotel in a secure area

Posted Aug 9, 2012
Pros: breakfast
Cons: bathroom maintenance
Location: safely behind a security gate
General upkeep could be better; breakfast was very good.