Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Gopalkrishnan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

추천하고 싶지 않아요

Posted May 13, 2013
케냐의 물가가 비싼가보다. 호텔이 가격도 싼편이 아프리카에서 아니면서 시설이 낙후되어 편치 않았다. 다만 프론트의 직원의 친절은 매우 좋았음.
3 out of 5
by R Brown from Lusaka

It was okay

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels
The staff were very pleasant. The room was very clean, although needing upgrade. The price was about 20% too high for the type of accommodation. I was looking for an overnight from the airport because I was in transit. The cost to & from the airport made the cost for the night even higher.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in calm area

Posted Jan 17, 2013 on Hotels
A great and nice hotel not far from centre of Nairobi and easy to get from airport. Reception personal very proffesional and helpful. Need of some refurbishment of room but they are clean. Restaurang nice and good but have some lack to keep agreed time. Excellent airport transfer also that this driver did a superb job with driving and showing Nairobi and the surronding area. 5 stars Transportation, 4 stars Reception, cleaning and guard, 3 stars for Bar and Restaurant. We will definitly use this hotel next time we are in Nairobi!
4 out of 5
by Libby

Ideal airport hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent location overnight from airport. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Free transport to and from airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chris from Montana, USA

Good budget hotel in a secure area

Posted Aug 9, 2012
Pros: breakfast
Cons: bathroom maintenance
Location: safely behind a security gate
General upkeep could be better; breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Quite and secure location

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
Secure place due to door man and barbed wire around premises. A little bit noisy due to service personnel at early mornings. Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Andy

Dreadful

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels
Shocking. Everything. Avoid.
2 out of 5
by Pete from Edinburgh

Not Ideal!!

Posted Mar 5, 2012
Cons: cleanliness, bathroom, No AC.
Location: Bit off the beaten track but had a good taxi service
Don't know whether it was because we had just come from luxury in Zanzibar, but this hotel was not what we were looking for. The sheets did not feel clean so we slept on our clothes and the bathroom was not very welcoming. No AC which is never a good thing in such a hot country. Staff were nice and welcoming but overall this was not an ideal stop for us.