Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Reasonable hotel but the room is quite old. Nice breakfast. Staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Guy from Singapore from Singapore

2 nights stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Reasonable pricing for 2 nights stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good medium budget hotel.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Has everything you need and quiet at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bit out of the way.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Out of the way and only breakfast on offer. Fairly basic overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Wotif
Something was wrong daily. Not replenishing the tea and coffee...not making the bed properly....general carelessness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: GOOD STAFF.
GOOD STAFF. HOT ROOM, A/C SLOW TO WORK, SAFE NOT FASTENED TO ANYTHING-THEREFORE USELESS, NO WIFI IN ROOM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

They upgraded me

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Orbitz
I got to the hotel and the pool was closed for renovations. After some back and forth, the staff moved me to LK Miracle at the same rate as this hotel. Thanks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AVOID, IF YOU'RE SMART

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
On checking in we were informed that the swimming pool ( one of the main reasons for our holiday ) was being renovated for three months and was therefore not available for the duration of our vacation. By the third night my husband was covered in insect bites which initially we put down to mosquitos, but we then saw another room being fumigated so we concluded that there is a problem with bed bugs . One day , the lift was out of service so we had to use the stairs ( our room was fourth floor ) All in all we were totally underwhelmed with this poor hotel .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Needs work

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Needs renovation
Location: Close to most amenities - and the noisy Pattaya Nua Road
The hotel is getting 'tired' and is in need of a complete refurbishment. The staff were courteous and the buffet breakfast very good. In a noisy location.