Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Justin

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had an issue with getting a the lights to shut off at night. Just one light, near the entrance of our unit. To fix this we just unscrewed it, an easy fix, but worth noting should this happen to someone else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near Namba

Posted Apr 10, 2017
It's located near Namba, it takes 15 min by walk to Dotonbori. The room was very clean but little small, bed was little uncomfortable. Overall, it was a nice stay! I would recommend to people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Wall with tear marks covered with masking tape Bed sheet stained with unidentified red liquid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very small. The location wasn't too bad since it was near a train station and some convienience stores. The staff spoke and understood very little English but were very kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a little run down but the room was a decent size, much bigger than you'd expect for a Japanese hotel. The room had a microwave and fridge as well as the usual amenities and plenty of space for luggage. It was easy walking distance to the station and most places I wanted to go in Osaka.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

budget hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
very polite counter service, poor hotel condition, not easy to find lication. But you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel with relatively low price.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The room is quite big among hotels in Japan city. But a bit inconvenient as we have to manually switch on the water heating machine before bathing.