Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted May 16, 2018
Good cost performing boutique hotel in convenient location. Room size is a bit small but superb bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, USA

Very good cost effective/performance

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Entrance is just like the Penninsula of New York. Lobby, Reception and dinning facilities are well suited, nice and cozy. Stayed room with nice size double bed which is very comfortable. Cons: need to stretch the room size a bit more, at least 3sqm(33sqf) for sitting. Although equipped nice bed but need to relax before sleeping. Happy to pay extra room charge for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted Jan 29, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at Trusty Hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Shimbashi shopping streets and station. Very convenient. Will highly recommend friends or colleagues to stay here when they visit Osaka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Its a good location not far off fm shopping area.... easily accessible fm train station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little gem in Osaka

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a gem. Located in a convenient but quiet part of the area. We had everything everything we needed close by. We really enjoyed our stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay if you have other options

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
Pros Lobby and the buildling looks good Location is ok, few mins from shisaibashi station, but i prefer somewhere near namba Cons Worst staff attitude I have seen so far (they will still do it for you but they are unfriendly and don't look you in the eye). Room is very small, unlike what you are seeing on photo (about the size of 2 double beds, that's it). Just bearly fit 2 people Room condition is basic, no wow factor. They charge for water too, the only water source is tap water I suggest you look elsewhere unless there is no other options with similar price tag and location. This hotel is livable for sure but not an enjoyable one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

A very good hotel with consistently great service

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The hotel is very close to all shopping areas and extremely convenient. The rooms are clean and neat though a little small, a norm in Japan. Will come back to stay here next time when I am in Osaka.