Ratings based on 1,517 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very conveniently located hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Very pleasant stay overall. Nice small room but comfortable and hotel is close to everything. Only bad thing was the WiFi that barely works. Greatly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, B.C.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Great stay great staff, great room, great location!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ching kwan

Not considered next stay in Osaka.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Not clean enough. Careless cleaner asked to clear heavy dust surrounding the ventilation fan in the bathroom left my room unlocked while we were out for dinner. Unforgivable to my standard. Only that the front line staff were courteous and efficient and they did speak good English.
4 out of 5
by wai ting william

Acceptable cleanses

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It's an apartment more than a hotel, room is small not much amenities,restaurant didn't provide much choice of food. After all it's convenient to the shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, but very small & no airport bus stop a

Posted Jan 31, 2017
So fast, satisfactory, too early to close the breakfast time. If airport bus can stop at the hotel is good. The room is too small!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Wifi and LAN cable internet wasn't good.. Breakfast was excellent Room was small .. bathroom small I got a twin room For what I paid .. I wouldn't complain too much... But I expected much better
4 out of 5
by CLARENCE

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed for 3 nights in January, the room has a small bath tub with hot water which is very good for me. Service is good, arrived at door step within 5 minutes after I made a call for a faulty kettle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovated Clean room

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The room was recently renovated and the facility was almost brand new. I loved the USB port was attached into electricity socket so I didn't need to buy AC adapter for my iPhone.