Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Great hotel next to the fairgrounds

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Very accommodating. Lovely staff. Easy access to everything. Will definitely stay here next time I’m in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyrum Utah

Posted Apr 2, 2018
wonderful Stay..quiet comfortable the staff was friendly very highly recommended... thanks! to all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Pleasant experience

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Wonderful facility - wonderful staff. Pool area was great - rooms were clean & comfortable - staff was exceptional. Loved the openness of the lobby/eating/socializing area. There really were no negative aspects - if I had to choose one it would be that it didn’t appear they were prepared for so many families to have breakfast. The food warmers were always empty - State Basketball brings a lot of people / families......that calls for food. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Enjoyed my stay, within walking distance of concert venue, Awesome staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Nice room, good breakfast, but the pillows were terrible and the bed was not as comfortable as other Hampton Inns that I have stayed at before
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa ID

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Very friendly staff. Checking was a breeze and very informative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We were there for meetings enjoyed the comfort of our room the bed was very comfy. The bathroom clean & well stocked. Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Very clean, nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: location. Cleanliness
Cons: Thicker walls.
Very generous sized room, very comfortable bed. Only complaint is that I was by the elevator and you could hear it running through the night. Also walls are a bit thin and I could hear people shutting their doors too often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Classy

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: It's cleanliness and easy access from I-84.
The appearance of the hotel is clean and sleek. The furnishings in the room included a multitude of outlets available for the many needs of todays working or playing traveler. The hotel is spotless. This is a hotel that understands that cleaning requires work - the hotel staff were thorough and efficient. Our only clitches involved electronics. The room key maker did not work when we arrived and we had to wait quite a while to get into our room. When we went to run our boarding passes in the business computer room, the printer would not work. Both were resolved by staff, but both took quite a bit of time. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by James

Fun family trip

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Great hotel. Enjoyed the pool, hot tub, breakfast, and atmosphere. The renovation was successful and the hotel looks like new.