Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We were there for meetings enjoyed the comfort of our room the bed was very comfy. The bathroom clean & well stocked. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Classy

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: It's cleanliness and easy access from I-84.
The appearance of the hotel is clean and sleek. The furnishings in the room included a multitude of outlets available for the many needs of todays working or playing traveler. The hotel is spotless. This is a hotel that understands that cleaning requires work - the hotel staff were thorough and efficient. Our only clitches involved electronics. The room key maker did not work when we arrived and we had to wait quite a while to get into our room. When we went to run our boarding passes in the business computer room, the printer would not work. Both were resolved by staff, but both took quite a bit of time. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel, very comfortable.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. However, sound transmission from adjacent room and above was noticeable and surprising for this type of hotel. The bathroom had an unusual sliding barn door style. Staff was excellent. Breakfast was good. Facility was nice with indoor pool and gym. Only reason I did not give a 5 star rating was the noise from the adjacent rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Ford Center

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on CheapTickets
Very nice friendly hotel in walking distance to the rodeo Stampede at Ford Center. Great Breakfast Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, Idaho

Nice hotel near my daughter's home.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Parking was an issue. Other than that, great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am sorry to hear that you encountered a problem with parking. Please feel free to reach out to me and we can discuss the situation further. Erica Hernandez
4 out of 5
by John

Weedend stay at Hampton Inn

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
everything was fine, very friendly happy associates. Breakfast was a great plus. Walls were a bit thin so we had extra noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T.

Close to many amenities.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Perfect price for just the right room. We were staying in Nampa for a skills camp and it was near. If you need something in the Nampa area the location is ideal. There is some shopping, albeit not huge, but many close restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athol, Id.

Basically nice

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Clean and comfortable. But tv had no guide. Called desk and was told their cable carrier did not offer it. No way to tell what show you were watching. Or even when it would come on. Really. Also 2nd day there was no hot water. Had to take cold shower. Desk said sorry they would tell maintenance. Maybe a discount for the night or a comp meal would have been nice for the inconvenience When you pay over 150 a night hot water should be a given. I would expect better from a Hampton.