Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Bigger lobby
Location: we visited some vineyards around the area which was great! Downtown Boise had a good Choice of outdoor patios.
Having an indoor pool and hot tub was great! A continental breakfast was also included. The staff was friendly and helpful with some restaurant recommendations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, idaho

Close to my son who lives in Marsing

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Had fun swimming with my grandkids in the pool. The rooms were well kept and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Did its purpose for time we were there this weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny room

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Very small room and bed was worn out. Ended up moving to a nicer hotel. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Our place to stay when in Boise

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel is clean and comfortable, the staff is responsive, rate is fair, and the breakfast is better than average.
Location: It is located in Nampa, and two hundred feet from the main interstate (I-84), so access to other areas such as Boise, Meridian, Caldwell, etc. is easy
We have stayed at the hotel twice for multi-day stays, and regard it as our favorite place. We use it both as a place to stay on the way to further destinations and as a base when visiting Boise. It is very close to I-84, the main east-west route in the Boise/Meridian/Nampa area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy on and off freeway

Posted May 31, 2017
Cons: Breakfast area was too small, not enough seating
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was adequate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

All other hotels were full.

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: 15 minutes away from family. We only went to the room to sleep.
Cons: more selection for breakfast, shampoo rugs, keep noise down after 10pm.
Location: Only there because granddaughter's graduation from college.
Stains on rug. Room was very small only had 1 Queen bed. Heater either worked on or off position. Only 5 tables for breakfast, very crowded, not a good assortment. Kids were in pool after 10 pm, very noisy.
1 out of 5
by Jerrod

NO sleep inn

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
They wouldn't honor my reservation.. said i was too local!? What does being local cause that turns a guy away who was only stsyong there because house being remodeled
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Decent room for the price

Posted May 13, 2017
Overall I am happy with the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were clean and comfortable. The one thing that was a disappointment was the size of the room (especially the bathroom area). There was only one mirror in the room. That's not help when you have 3 females trying to get ready at the same time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, and customer seerevice.
Nice hotel with very few choices in places to eat. It seems that some of the people say there will be some new places opening soon. That should help.