Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the freeway.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
The hotel had no elevator, even the bottom floor had 4 steps. I have walking difficulties so it was very difficult for me to gain entry. I have never that was rated by expedia to be a 3.5 that should have been rated no higher than a 1.5.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Posted Aug 24, 2017
arrived and checked in at 9 pm. went to room only to find it was not cleaned from previous residents, garbage everywhere, beds not made, towels on floor. went to front desk clerk who tried to contact housekeeping to clean room but nobody would answer phones. so while the front desk clerk tried to clean the room and check in a waiting room full of guests arriving after me, my wife, 2 kids and I didn't get into our room until 11:30 pm. do you think I got a discounted room.... yah right, full price and no manager on duty, how convenient. No I won't be returning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stop Over

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good stop over to and from Oregon. Close to freeway and gas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I'm so glad we were able to accommodate you on your too and from trip. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was easy to access from our route.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Location...breakfast.
Cons: It would be nice to have a chair to sit in.
Location: Gas stations and eating places nearby.
We arrived later in the evening, and it was nice to have everything ready for us. The breakfast the next morning was very good, and staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary,Alberta

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The bed was very comfortable and clean .love the free breakfast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Easy to find

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Room Cleanliness. And an Elevator would be nice.
Hotel was easy to find. Smaller parking lot. Staff was nice and helped us get checked in fast. Upgraded keys that you just have to tap to have in unlock. Room was fine. The bathroom walls were really dirty, and in the bath tub you can see where it's getting moldy in the cracks. We were put across the hall from a room with a few dogs, but thankfully they were quiet when we came back for the night. There wasn't much of a breakfast at all. Waffles, yogurt, cereal, and muffin bits. There is a Denny's near by, but I would not recommend that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nampa idaho

Pleasant

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The room was clean. Fast check in. The staff was friendly and helpful. I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newberg, OR

Great breakfast, great staff. Handy to restaurant.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Location, room, staff, parking, near the freeway.
Cons: The bed was a little soft for my like.
Location: Restaurant right across the street. Target only a mile and a half away. Very handy place for a one night sleep over.
Enjoyed the location, the staff, the room, and the nice breakfast. Was able to park my RV in the back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Freeway close at a reasonable price.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: I liked the fact that the freeway on ramps were right next to the hotel, making it easy to go about your business without excessive travel.
Cons: Expedia needs to make sure the "link" that allows the customer to relay a message to the hotel on the expedia website is working. Look into this.
Location: Excellent location.
The room a had a refrigerator, coffee maker and a microwave which makes the stay that much better. The room was clean, orderly and reasonably quiet. On the expedia website, there was a section on the web page that stated you could relay a request to the hotel by clicking on it. I did, and requested a ground floor room. Upon checking in, the hotel clerk stated that no request had been forwarded from expedia to the hotel. Fortunately, the hotel did have a ground floor room available. I suggest that a person booking a room not rely on expedia relaying a message (or request) to the hotel. Instead, call the hotel direct and get the name of the person taking your request or message.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nampa idaho

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I got booked a pet room and I don't even own a pet. They don't have comforters on the beds in the pet rooms.