Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Next to the freeway

Posted Jan 19, 2018
The room stunk a little.. but overall it was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise

Close to the freeway and gas stations

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Came here for a wedding. We. Checked in and the man at the front desk was nice. Informative. And the room is simple but good for its purpose. (Resting)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tina, Your outstanding rating of Super 8 Nampa made our day! Our front desk attendant loves sharing his in-depth knowledge of the area with our guests. He'll be delighted to be acknowledged for his kind assistance. It's quite convenient to be near the freeway and gas stations and we're glad this was helpful as well. We're also pleased that our modest, restful accommodations met your needs while you were in town for a wedding. Please convey our best wishes to the happy couple! Thanks a million for your thoughtful compliments and we'd be honored to have you return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: see above
room small but clean water pressure bad nice big tv but remotes hard to use
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are always happy to receive feedback. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our new 55 inch T.V. and clean surroundings. We've been upgrading the shower heads and have seen a substantial difference in flow and comfort. We hope to see you again and please let us know if there's anything we can do to make your stay a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Placerville, CA

Very clean and very friendly.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
All the staff here are very friendly and happy, smiling eadily. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. It's just a bit dated in look as it could use new carpets but not a draw back to us at all as they are clean and the place doesn't smell slightly at all like so many hotels do. Nice continental breakfast. We will stay here again when we are driving through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: close to freeway/ easy access/ staff are great.
Cons: better TV
Location: close to shopping / restaurants
Staff was great and attentive. one small item sound on TV was irritating, staff attempted to adj, to no avail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Better than most Super 8s. Room was up-to-date, clean and bed was very comfortable. Air conditioning/heating could be improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Was a great stay. Bathroom needed attention, show head and shower curtain. Other than that great stay.
5 out of 5
by Jeanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western U.S.

recommended

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The acoustics could have been a little better, but the room was clean and comfortable with a small fridge, microwave, coffee maker and hair dryer. They serve a continental breakfast, and are across the street from a 24 hour family restaurant and a subdivision where one can walk. For the price, we definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by david m

Great place to break down

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Best pillows EVER!