Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blois

Accueil chaleureux et très efficace

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: l'écoute du personnel
Location: a proximité du fleuve et de la citadelle : nous avons posé la voiture et tout fait à pieds.
le personnel et disponible, à l'écoute de vos demandes et de très bon conseils pour les visites de la ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel bien central

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Deux nuits passées pour un congrès dans le centre de Namur. Personnel gentil, prévenant et accueillant. Hotel bien placé, bon rapport qualité prix. Une adresse simple et efficace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi centraal gelegen hotel, compact en netjes.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Mooi centraal gelegen hotel, compact en netjes. Ik was op doorreis heb gebruik gemaakt van parkeerplaats voor auto achterzijde hotel achter hek, drankje in avond, overnachting in compacte maar nette kamer. In de ochtend ontbijt met voldoende keuze. Goede verhouding van prijs en kwaliteit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ismael from New York

Lito's review

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had a short visit. The hotel is close to the center of town and the train station. Many restaurants close by. The room was adequate in size. The bed was comfortable. The staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Propre et fonctionnel pour une nuit.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre sans surprise pour le prix. Propre et fonctionnelle pour une nuit. Accueil agréable. Bonne situation par rapport au centre ville. Literie très confortable. Nous étions au 4 eme étage dans une chambre ne donnant pas sur la rue, calme apprécié. Petite odeur de canalisation à solutionner. Il manque un plateau cafe ou thé dans la chambre selon moi, un service appréciable que l on retrouve dans beaucoup d hôtels. Je ne payerais pas 15€ pour le petit déjeuner pour ce que j en ai vu.J y retournerai pour une nuit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martin from Malta

Nice modern hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Clean and spacious room, with a modern look. Good tv with English channels and wifi reception. The breakfast a bit on the high side (expensive).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cosenza

Pulito e ben servito dai mezzi pubblici

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: pulizia e cortesia del personale
Cons: per chi non ha grosse pretese risulta tutto ben organizzato
Location: hotel in posizione centrale per visitare tutte le attrazioni che la città offre
Ideale per spostarsi sia a piedi che con i mezzi pubblici.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Тихо, недалеко от центра

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
В нескольких минутах ходьбы от городского ДК и пристани теплоходов на р. Маас. Тихо. Ж/д вокзал также недалеко. Всё в городе в пешеходной досягаемости. Огромный выбор аутентичного валлонского пива в пивнушке "Le Chapitre" на ул. Семинарской, 4. Там ещё и тихо, что тоже немаловажно.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rita

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very comfortable and cute. The food, however, left much to be desired. I had the tortellini and while I ate it, it was terrible. Not sure if that is because it was a Sunday evening so the chef wasn't there or if that's how it always is, but it was not worth the price. Otherwise, the rooms are great and the staff members are very kind.