Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aircondition was horrible, couldn't breath.

Posted May 25, 2017
The aircondition gave the room a foul smell and made breathing hard. I got a nervous cough that only got better after a couple of hours. Don't recommend this hotel. Rooms look nice as a first impression, but there must be something that gave off this smell and I don't really want to know what disgusting thing it was...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Namur City Center.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location.
Good value in town can walk everywhere. Also, close the train station.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Generally good. Made a mistake with billing: charged us again for something we paid for by mistake. Just check the bill. Helpful and friendly staff. Bad wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good little hotel excellent staff good value

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Good value excellent staff has parking. A little basic but for the price very good would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good quality for a reasonable price

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Centrally located, next to a very good Italian restaurant. Has parking and there is a huge car park opposite if the Ibis one is full.
Location: Central Namur, shops, historical buildings, restaurants and cafes.
We stayed here for three nights with my elderly parents. The hotel has everything you need for a holiday base: clean rooms, comfortable beds, good showers and a hearty breakfast. I like Ibis Hotels as you know what you will be getting wherever you go.
5 out of 5
by alana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is value for money

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for travellers. Clean and sufficient rooms. Don't have breakfast in the hotel, it's not worth even half of what they charge you.
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Lafayette, LA

A superior IBIS !

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice IBIS, better than average, well run, and relatively quiet despite street traffic . Room is not very spacious but space is well organized and bed and shower are very good.
5 out of 5
by Ismael from New York

Lito's review

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had a short visit. The hotel is close to the center of town and the train station. Many restaurants close by. The room was adequate in size. The bed was comfortable. The staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Malta

Nice modern hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Clean and spacious room, with a modern look. Good tv with English channels and wifi reception. The breakfast a bit on the high side (expensive).