Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good little hotel excellent staff good value

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Good value excellent staff has parking. A little basic but for the price very good would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good quality for a reasonable price

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Centrally located, next to a very good Italian restaurant. Has parking and there is a huge car park opposite if the Ibis one is full.
Location: Central Namur, shops, historical buildings, restaurants and cafes.
We stayed here for three nights with my elderly parents. The hotel has everything you need for a holiday base: clean rooms, comfortable beds, good showers and a hearty breakfast. I like Ibis Hotels as you know what you will be getting wherever you go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

week end a Namur

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Super journee a visiter Pas decu de notre hothel nie de notre sejour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre correcte mais la salle de bain fait un peu cabine de bateau. Par contre, accueil très chaleureux et sympathique
5 out of 5
by alana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Florian from Bern

Gute zentrale Unterkunft

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes Wifi, nettes Personal (Reception & Reinigung), zentrale Lage. Innerhalb 5-10 Gehminuten ist man im Stadtzentrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is value for money

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for travellers. Clean and sufficient rooms. Don't have breakfast in the hotel, it's not worth even half of what they charge you.
5 out of 5
by francois from Caen France

bon hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
rien à redire ,hotel parfait ,personnel sympathique
4 out of 5
by Geert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Lafayette, LA

A superior IBIS !

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice IBIS, better than average, well run, and relatively quiet despite street traffic . Room is not very spacious but space is well organized and bed and shower are very good.