Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Very good restaurant on site.
Cons: Parking should be for hotel only. More parking needed for the popular restaurant and hotel rating would be higher.
Location: A bit of a drive but cities Dinant, Chimay and Rochefort were interesting.
Breakfast at 10e seemed too much but eggs and fruit salad good.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Brighton

Great service

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was the last stop on a roadtrip around Northern Europe with friends. The hotel was very easy to find on the main road and had plenty of parking. Check-in was efficent and friendly and the hotel was in good condition but fairly basic in decor. We didn't eat in the restaurant but when we returned from a meal elsewhere it was packed with people (I assume locals as the hotel did not seem to be full), so presumably a good sign! The bar staff were really friendly and the breakfastbuffet was great - possibly the best hotel scrambled eggs I've ever had - cooked to order rather than the usual rubbery bain marie variety usully offered in hotels.
1 out of 5
by H.J.A. from Nederland

Nooit meer boeken

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Het hotel was overboekt, zonder enige info vooraf werd ik door gestuurd naar een ander hotel 15 kilometer verderop. Excuus vergeet het jammer dan.
2 out of 5
by PATRICE from Bordeaux

Bienvenue à l'arnaque hôtel !

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes restés ma femme et moi 11 jours nous avons dîner pratiquement tous les soirs dans le restaurant qui est de bonne qualité nous avons pris quelques petits déjeuners pensant qu'ils étaient inclus dans le prix de la chambre au moment de payer le patron nous a réclamé 220€ de petits déjeuner j'ai eu beau protester que nous ne l'avions pas pris tous les jours et qu'il n'y avait d'ailleurs aucun contrôle de leur part ... Il n'a rien voulu céder alors que ma note était déjà de 1300€ ! J'allais 2 fois par an dans cet hôtel à cause de cette arnaque je n'y retournerai plus ! Il y a des patrons qui ne savent pas réfléchir....
3 out of 5
by Bruno from Paris

Bruit de circulation des voitures

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
On entend beaucoup les voitures qui circulent,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

REZEPTION ENTAUSCHEND

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: SAUBERKEIT
Cons: BADEMANTEL IST EIN MUST DUSCHE -->SEHR SEHR ENTÄUSCHEND
TOURNIER IN NAMUR - CASINO - SIGHT SEEING HOTEL LIEGT GUT UND LEICHT ZU FINDEN
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
L'accueil de la femme a été excécrable; on avait l'impression de déranger. Nous n'y retournerons pas et ne le conseillerons pas
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Coventry

Good food!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location the highlight is definitely the restaurant, the food is very good. The road outside becomes very busy from 5am!, so if possible book a room at the back of the hotel its much quieter.
3 out of 5
by Jean-Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels