Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Close to Namur citadel.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Quiet. Clean. Close to city center, but also the citadel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Nice hotel, design, clean and quite with free parking and internet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was een mooi design hotel, mooie kamer, mooi uitzicht, aardige mensen
5 out of 5
by Gerd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flémalle

L hôtel était superbe et accueillant .

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Le cadre, l environnement, la décoration, le personnel.......
Cons: Une piscine au spa.
Location: Quartier calme, la Citadelle de Namur a visité, shopping, ballade.
Tout le personnel est très agréable, chambre petite par rapport aux photos du site. Nous avons pris le repas de nouvel an au restaurant gastronomique de l hôtel , tout était parfait. Le spa privatif d une heure très reposant et agréable. (pas de piscine intérieure dommage) Le service en chambre excellent. Le déjeuner copieux , très bon. Un séjour de 3 jours à refaire.
4 out of 5
by Marius

Tolles Hotel!

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Tolles Hotel unmittelbar am Fluß und Casino gelegen! Älteres Gebäude,jedoch von innen sehr modern. Ich hatte ein tolles,modernes,stylisches Zimmer... Etwas eng war es schon,aber es war alles da,von Safe bis Badewanne. Da die Badtür aus Glas war,kam Tageslicht in den Schlafraum...Jedoch alles in allem toll und empfehlenswert. Ich hatte mittags das businessmenue,welches echt toll war!
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from metz

Excellent

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour en amoureux dans cet hôtel, sur les bords de Meuse et au pied de la Citadelle de Namur. Très bien situé et à 10-15 mn du centre ville à pied. Que dire de plus sinon rien. Le titre vaut amplement tous les commentaires.
3 out of 5
by Harold from Geleen

Nice location, but not again

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good bed, poor (bar) Food menu. Also not outstanding Food quality for a very high price. Nice designed rooms, but no handsoap available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
hotel de charme, excellente presatation
5 out of 5
by Linn from Brussels

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay at The Royal Snail and liked the design and the atmosphere of the hotel. If ever going to Namur again, we would definitely return.The only thing we liked a little bit less was the glass wall to the shower. Although we're good friends, we don't really need to know each other that well.. A bonus is the hotel bar that belongs to the restaurant which makes great cocktails and serves decent wine. Also the small fitness room is very convenient!