Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frankfurt

Das beste bw nach C algary, kamloops und Vancouve

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Alles tip top. Auch endlich h mal ein Frühstück ohne plastikgeschirr und besteck. Toller serviert. Insgesamt das beste bw nach Calgary Airport, Kamloops bwplus und vancouver capillsno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
short stay but very friendly professional staff. Nice clean room. No concerns
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, British Columbia

Quick visit

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: We found the location of the hotel to be close to all the amenities as there is a shopping mall, Cabella's, and several restaurants.
Cons: The hotel has been established for sometime as a result the hotel needs some updating, i.e; the bathroom.
Location: We chose the hotel due to it's proximity to friends, downtown, highway and ferry crossing. Being close to shopping was a bonus,
Dropped in to Nanaimo to see friends and see the sights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel près des restaurants et du traversier

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Excellent service, excellent déjeuner, proximité des restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thurso,Quebec

Hotel bien localiser au centre de l'ile

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: personnelle super gentil déjeuner compris
Cons: C'est très bien
Location: pres des centres d'achat a proximité de Mcmilland cathédral park te de bc ferry
Très belle expérience de voyage nous recommendons fortement cette hôtel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel out of the way

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We got the three queen bed suite for us and our three kids. Was a very nice room with a huge jacuzzi in the master. Perfect for families. Staff was super friendly and helpful. It's a little out of the way (not downtown) so that could be good or bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay @the above hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It is ok to stay @ this hotel. It would be better to change the room carpet !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Breakfast included with room was very good. Room was very spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Courtenay

Close to town

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very nice hotel. Clean and friendly staff. No pool or restaurant was a negative. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get on and off the highway.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, close to the highway, easy to find, close to shopping centre.
Cons: More parking space for larger cars
Location: Close to a large shopping centre
It was a clean,large room. Would recommend to my friends.