Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très beau mais trop évalué haut !

Posted Jul 22, 2016
L'évaluation devrait être de 3.5 sur 5 , très beau bien placé mais les nouveau proprio même si ils sont très gentils n'ont pas l'habitude de recevoir des clients et bien préparer la chambre (odeur d'humidité forte de sous sol) . Le déjeuner était très bien mais servit dans la cuisine complètement en désordre !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly owners. Very clean and comfortable. Grounds are peaceful and beautiful. Close to shopping and restaurants.
We would definitely go back for a longer stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Very peaceful, lovely setting

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Just about everything - clean, comfortable, pretty room, pretty setting. Very peaceful and quite.
Location: easy access to everything by car - beach, parks, shopping, Tim Hortons.
Great room, comfortable and clean with everything I needed. Ground floor access and close parking. Deer grazing on the lawn outside the window. Very nice stay!!!
5 out of 5
by janet from Surrey BC

Nice comfortable place

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, clean and a comfortable bed. Breakfast was outstanding and generous. The room is small but nicely appointed and very quiet. Helen was very friendly and helpful. We will re turn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

朝、外が幻想的

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
森の中の一軒家みたいで良い
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed thoughts

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful landscapes. Noisy air conditioner. Good breakfast but served at family's kitchen table. Hostess friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Edith from Melbourne Australia

One night in Nanaimo

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and restful overnight after a long drive from Kamloops.Room was clean and well appointed.Good breakfast choices. Host friendly and accommodating. Overall pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by raleen alyn from Wasilla, AK

Lovely place, lovely surroundings, lovely hostess

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Loved our room. There for our 50th wedding anniversary. Our hostesses and family were absolutely wonderful and made our stay very memorable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great stay in Nanaimo

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Excellent facilities, excellent breakfast including pancakes or omelette.
Location: Great restaurants nearby. Conveniently located in the center of Vancouver Island.
What a wonderful stay we had at the Maple View B & B !