Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong Info

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Booked this hotel because it said restaurant clearly open on a sunday. IT WAS NOT OPEN
3 out of 5
by Donald from Almeria

Apeldoorn to Figueres

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
This was an overnight stop travelling from Apeldoorn, Holland to Figueres Spain. We chose this hotel for it's convenience to the A31/E21. I think the hotel was a former "Brit Hotel" as there was literature relating to this in the room. The room was OK and one night was enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very comfortable hotel, safe and good staff in a good area of Nancy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn, Germany

Standard motorway hotel with smell

Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels
Nothing out of the ordinary either way; a modestly clean, easily accessible and fairly cheap stop for the night should you be so unlucky as to find yourself driving through France. The bed was very soft (which we do not applaud) and the linen smelled heavily of strawberries. Definitely not recommendable for people suffering from perfume allergy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith

Good place to stay travelling

Posted Mar 23, 2011 on RatesToGo
Good place to stay travelling thro' France. Great service from the staff, free wifi and breakfast available for about E8.00 extra pp. Maybe 5km from picturesque Stanislas square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Bien, de l'espace, propre, service agréable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017
Bonjour Monsieur , nous vous remercions pour votre venu et votre avis, nous transmettrons aux collègues ces bonnes remarques. Cordialement L'équipe de l'hôtel ARIANE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bruxelles

Hôtel parfait pour court séjour

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Réservé dans le cadre d'un mini City trip à Nancy, cet hôtel m'a permis de me loger confortablement durant une nuit. Propreté de la chambre correcte par rapport au mobilier présent datant probablement des années 90.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by marie-josé, Hotel Management
Bonjour Monsieur, Merci de votre avis et de votre séjour, Nous transmettons votre remarque à nos collègues, et prévoyons des travaux de rénovation en 2018. Bonne réception, Meilleures Salutations,
4 out of 5
by bruno

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017
Merci de votre visite et de votre reservation, Au plaisir d’une nouvelle visite. Marie-José P/Accueil CHRISTOPHE / LENAICK /FABIEN ARIANE NANCY/LAXOU HOTEL RESTAURANT
4 out of 5
by Pascal

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017
Bonjour Monsieur, Merci de votre avis et de votre séjour dans notre Etablissement,