Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
The property is located just off the Auto Route south of Nancy.There is ample parking and for a reasonable amount you have ample parking and a clean room. The staff were very helpful and responsive to our needs.
4 out of 5
by Thirty West from Cheshire

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
Good food and service. Nice to have a bath and shower, rather than just the usual shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Doha

Nothing fancy but it was fine

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: It was ok
Location: Just off the freeway. Plenty of shops, fast food etc nearby.
Booked on line. Found it easily enough with gps. Clean room nothing fancy but ok for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paignton Devon UK

kyriad nancy dud

Posted Jan 10, 2012 on Hotels
We only stayed overnight but the staff were lovely and the meal was great too! Didnt stay for breakfast as we thought that was a bit expensive as we wouldnt have eaten much! Bedroom was clean and functional and more than enough for an overnight stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Raanana, Israel

A good motel near Nancy

Posted Aug 18, 2010
Booked it a day earlier before arrival while touring Nancy. Looked for a decent clean hotel with a good rate which is something difficult to find these days. And it was OK , clean convinient , free WIFI and decent breakfest. Rooms are small compared to the US but this is Europe. During WE the rate goes down as the hotel receive mainly business travelelrs during the week
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calw

Für kürzere Städtereise empfehlenswert

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Für eine kürzere Städtereise Nancy-Metz-Lúnéville absolut empfehlenswert; hat alles, was man braucht. Sauber, freundlicher Service, gute Straßenanbindung.
4 out of 5
by Fabrice

Bien meme tres bien

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Personnel et hotel agreable
3 out of 5
by Marco

Buono per soggiorni di lavoro

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel pulito ed economico, non di lusso. Vicino a raccordo autostradale. Discreto ristorante e prima colazione
4 out of 5
by Maxime

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bon hôtel confortable et au calme. Si vous avez comme moi la chambre donnant sur l'escalier distribuant les étages...dommage. Les portes de chambres sont mal isolées mais sinon rien à redire car je n'ai pas testé le restaurant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

restaurant à éviter

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
inconfort