Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA. USA.

Good local hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast offers was ok, not much selection. Pool is clean but not very large. Easy access from main street.
4 out of 5
by Harold P

Nice hotel for price

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for 8 days and overall I was satisfied with the hotel. Staff were all very nice and helpful. However there were some minor cleanliness issues. The top bed sheet was only changed once in the 8 days, and I think that was because I threw it out in the hallway. Also the shower head was so plugged that it let only about half of the water that should have had. But maybe was just our room. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York, NY

Great people

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Very nice people; good taxi drivers. Nice swimming pool. Towels folded into lotuses. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: the place itself, the garden
Cons: the breakfast coffee
decent location with friendly personal, close to the city center, breakfast at the pool, air con rooms stay cool, even air con is off
5 out of 5
by Mark from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Wotif
Location: Perfect
Value: Fantastic; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県鎌倉市

ブリラムの遺跡観光や中心街でのショッピングや友人の実家訪問、知人の結婚式参加

Posted Jan 3, 2018
静かでゆっくり滞在できました。ニューイヤーのライトアップも綺麗でした。小さいけどプールもあり子供も遊べます。朝食も美味しくプールサイドゆっくり食べる事ができます。近くにスーパーやセブンイレブン、タイフードレストランもあります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ห้องน้ำ

Posted Nov 17, 2017
ฝักบัวในห้องน้ำ. น้ำไม่แรงเลย แต่ภาพโดยรวมถือว่าดี เสียตรงฝักบัวที่เดียว
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from megeve

Hôtel tranquille

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Son calme. La discrétion du personnel. Son buffet petit déjeuner .
Excellent endroit.Bien situé pas loin de la station de bus.J'y ai passé deux nuit pour rendre visite à mes filleuils de la chaîne de l espoir. Je le recommande aux parrains qui veulent séjourner sur Nang rong
3 out of 5
by andré from montreuil

hotel moyen

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel moyen, restaurant a eviter, petit dejeuner insuffisant, choississez un autre etablissement
5 out of 5
by Rune from Oslo

Good value for the money

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
It's new so it was good. Frendly staff, food ok But the bed was like sleep on the floor. But if you like beds like that then its ok.not hot water in shower. This is a good hotel, i will stay there again.