Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Big and clean
Location: Everything was so near
The staff was very friendly and the room was so comfortable that you just don't want to leave especially when you been sight seeing for three days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Vinson Meng, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel during your stay in Nanjing. We are very happy that you enjoy your staying here! It is our pleasure to serve you, warmly welcome back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent reception. Got an update even though we did not ask for it. Cleanliness and the spaciousness of the suite are added bonuses. Good breakfast. Worth staying if you are looking for a hotel in central Nanjing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lawrence from Sydney

good value hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
very pleasant and comfortable quality Nanjing hotel. I had a 7 nights stay and has been good. The restaurants and shopping in Block B next to the hotel has great verities of local food and needs. There is no need to walk beyond hotel premise
4 out of 5
by Don from Wisconsin

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel. I stay here every time I go to nanjing. It is such centrally and conveniently located at xin jie kou. Great area. Subway station is just around corner. It will take you to all the train stations on a whisper. China's subway system and rail system got to be the world's best. Subway system connects right into the rail station. Just follow the signs which is in Chinese and English.
3 out of 5
by Ron from Ahwatukee

Hotel is superb; service, not so much!

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice property and I will stay here again but I had an issue at booking that prevents me from rating it higher. I booked this on Hotels.com but I booked the wrong Crowne Plaza in Nanjing. I asked reception if they could just transfer my booking, I also asked Hotels.com. Neither would honor my request. Being that both hotels were Crowne Plaza properties, this should have been an easy transaction. I ended up having to pay for two hotels on the same night with no compensation from Hotels.com even though I am a Gold Team member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chen C.

Great Hotel for the money

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
One of the best hotel in Nanjing, very good location, excellent service, amenities are very impressive.
4 out of 5
by Hartmut from Germany living in Beijing

Good centrally located hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice friendly check in, got upgraded to a huge room, room was hot and Aircon was turned off already but got at least a fan in the room. Some of the room equipment was non-functional like the scale, the sofa was a bit older but still okay. In general good hotel right in the center of town, very conveniently located.