Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zibo City

Too far from the City Centre

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: See my experience message.
Cons: See my experience message.
Location: Poor location and very little of interest nearby. Even the subway does not go that far out!
Too far from the airport, Nanjing South train station, sites of interest, and the city centre. Taxi drivers could not find the hotel without assistance. Breakfast began at 7 am and all food dishes were completely cold (i.e. room temperature....some felt like they were just removed from the refrigerator). The only redeeming factor for this hotel is that the check-in, bar/lounge, and cleaning staff were great! The kichen staff needs to prepare hot food if the hotel wants to garner foreigners. Thanks! D. B. Davis
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Perfect Home Away From Home!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect Stay! I couldn't have asked for a better place. The facility was absolutely beautiful and extremely affordable.
4 out of 5
by john from Runcorn, England

Nanjing hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Could not logon to wi fi because English site. Within 10 mins reception had organised local hot spot so could log on. Very helpful. Outside city center so a taxi ride away. But taxis very cheap only about £5 to city center.
5 out of 5
by James from Chicago

Nanjing

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a great value, clean rooms, friendly staff. Primarily serves Chinese clients however it welcomes western visitors. I would recommend this over many of the more expensive hotels downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TIANCHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Suzhou from China

Very helpful staff, location is too far out

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel staff were excellent and even upgraded us to a VIP room when we discovered that building works were planned right beneath the window of our room on New Year's Day - not a good day to be woken up early by drilling! Food in the restaurant was good. The location is very nice if you're in a VIP room and overlook the small lake/surrounding trees, but otherwise the rooms are very average, and the location is just a bit too far out for a 'getaway' break to visit Nanjing and all the sights it has to offer.
4 out of 5
by iain from brisbane

Great Hotel bit far out

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was pleasant / staff were great / location was a bit too far away from everything
5 out of 5
by K. Muthu from USA

Excellent Hotel Staff

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels
It was an excellent stay and I appreciated all the staff help in making my stay more comfortable than what I thought I will get. Excellent hotel and staff.
4 out of 5
by Dov Blatt

Posted May 18, 2012 on Hotels
Close to the International Expo Center