Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by James from Chicago

My stay in Central Nanjing

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, beautiful older hotel, modern rooms, great buffet breakfast, beautiful lobby with high painted cieling. Would recommend this to anyone going to stay in central Nanjing.
3 out of 5
by DING from 中国

JUST SO SO

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
床品上有明显污渍,服务员换过以后态度还是不错的,送了一个果盘,但是果盘也是比较糊弄的果盘。房间不太大;
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice hotel in central Nanjing

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Warm housekeeping service, location, nice room
Location: Very central to Nanjing, within walking distance to all the shopping malls and a lot of restaurants.
Very nice housekeepers, especially JiuFang Xie, who provided excellent service during my stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전체적으로 만족합니다.

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
호텔스 닷컴을 통해 출장차 머물렀는데, 넓은 방 크기와 편안한 침구류가 마음에 들었음. 외출하고 들어오니, 생수가 리필되어 있고 간단한 청소까지.. 단, 데스크 직원들의 업무 처리가 다소 느린게 흠이라면 흠?
1 out of 5
by Not Provided from Seoul

Worst

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
I will not stay this hotel again. Never!
5 out of 5
by KUAN from 苏州

早餐不错!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
早餐不错!房间布局合理人性化
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치 굿, 서비스도 굿

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
역시 소문대로 아주 친절하고 좋습니다~ 최근에 인테리어 작업때문에 약간의 소음이 있지만 그래도 매우 만족했습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Downtown

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: close to downtown area
Cons: queuing for check in, it looked like a chaos. It is annoying to see people getting in front of you because there is no order.
Location: malls
Vicinity 1. Short walk to the Subway 2. Covers both Line 1 and Line 2 3. Downtown! Hotel 1. Generally good, unusual door handle (hotel rooms) for this type of hotel Weird experience - Checked in at around 2pm, the room is not ready. There was a miscommunication wherein 2 people said that the rooms are not ready, but 1 person said it is. Since keys were issued to us, we went ahead and visited the room. Lo and behold, the room was not clean... I don't think they should be handing out keys if the rooms were not ready. After coming back, all is clean.
4 out of 5
by HYUK from 서울

가격대비 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
비교적 만족.
5 out of 5
by SHAOQI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels