Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Downtown

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: close to downtown area
Cons: queuing for check in, it looked like a chaos. It is annoying to see people getting in front of you because there is no order.
Location: malls
Vicinity 1. Short walk to the Subway 2. Covers both Line 1 and Line 2 3. Downtown! Hotel 1. Generally good, unusual door handle (hotel rooms) for this type of hotel Weird experience - Checked in at around 2pm, the room is not ready. There was a miscommunication wherein 2 people said that the rooms are not ready, but 1 person said it is. Since keys were issued to us, we went ahead and visited the room. Lo and behold, the room was not clean... I don't think they should be handing out keys if the rooms were not ready. After coming back, all is clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SIU LUEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allan from gold coast australia

highly recommended

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
central location close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HO CHEOL from 서울

난징 센트럴 호텔 이용기

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
비교적 장기간 숙박했는데 가족같은 분위기로 편안한 시간이었다. 난징 최고의 번화가인 신지에코우에 위치해 어느곳이든 접근성이 좋았다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susie from Vancouver

Free upgrade to Excutive Room

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
I choose this hotel again when I travel to Nanjing last weekend because last time my friend booked this hotel for me and I love their new renovated european style room very much. So I booked it again by myself this time. But when I arrived the room I booked, I was so disappoint because that room was kinda old chinese style which was totally different from the room my friend booked last time. Then I went to the front desk asked and they answered that the room my friend booked was their new renovated Excutive room (located on 9th or10th floor), while the room I booked this time was Delux room. I was very upset but nothing could change because I already prepaid by online booking. Maybe the front desk stuff realize it, he offered me a free upgrade to the Excutive room right away. Now i love this hotel even more and would recommend it to anyone going to Nanjing. P.S: the location is great and wifi is free : )
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MT from USA

Great comfort in Nanjing

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
Beds were particularly comfortable. We had a "suite" which included a small kitchenette w/sink, microwave, and fridge, but no dishes. Bath included a deep relaxing bathtub (no jets) w/bath salts and a separate shower. The "living room" was a comfortable easy chair and ottoman in a small corner "room" that was essentially the space in which we put our suit cases and also had the closets. There was also desk space and plenty of plugins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Tricia from USA

Fantastic!

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
I've stayed in 4-star hotels in Xi'an, Beijing, & Shanghai, and the Central Hotel in Nanjing was the best one out of all of them. Great location near several shopping areas and night life. The bed was very comfortable (firm but not too hard) and the bathroom had a separate tub and shower unit- with the showerhead on the ceiling. Nice toiletries. Breakfast buffet was included and consisted of variety of Chinese & Western items, which were delicious. Staff was extremely helpful and attentive. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

完美的酒店

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
首次去南京游玩在好订网上找了这家酒店,驾车去南京这家酒店后从进门到行李进入房间全是惊喜,服务完全超过任何五星酒店,第二天驾车出去游玩景点,酒店替我把车都洗好了,当时我相当惊喜,从来没有享受过如此的服务。好好好。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sophie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels