Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 29, 2016
Great stay! Easy to go around and next to big shopping mall.
5 out of 5
by ping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mujia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alec

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macao

Nice

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Nice place and nice food; comfortable location ; convenient transportation and short distance to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

失望的南京希爾頓

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
訂房時有註明要多一顆枕頭,結果沒有提供。我同時也是HHonors的金卡會員,入住時說找不到用Hotels.com的訂房資料,而且口氣很硬,還說下次用希爾頓的訂才找得到,這邏輯是什麼?基本上入花這個錢很不值得。另外游泳池開放給外部人使用,出入的人很雜,清潔做的不徹底。
2 out of 5
by sin kei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, CA

Luxurious and Convenient

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Well decorated, very comfortable and luxurious rooms, great gym awesome equipment, nice pool. super location next to war memorial and the mall next do
Cons: the maintenance of the little detail like the corners of the wall paper in the bathroom or the caulking in the bathroom could be improved.
Location: very close to great restaurants and the War Memorial
We did a quick trip Nanjing from Shanghai and the Hilton made the trip it a little slice of heaven.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

High four but not a five...

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, good service, nice rooms
Cons: Breakfast needs to be worth the high price associated, and need free in room WiFi.
Location: Like most places traffic is usually icky, but it is easy to get a taxi from here. Mall is right next door which has access to food, shopping, etc.
Nice hotel in all respect, however breakfast is quite lacking compared to its price. Accordingly, the hotel also does not come with free WiFi. Overall, other than the things mentioned there were really no issues and the stay was quite comfortable. Will have to think hard about staying at this hotel the next time I'm in Nanjing since I can probably get a better deal elsewhere.