Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

hemi07

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
very good
5 out of 5
by Jingjing

Good value for money

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. Right next to aqua city where good supermarket and eateries at the B2 floor. Walking distance to confusious temple.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Experience for this American

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel experience was perfect. The room was clean and comfortable and near Confucius Temple and lots of shopping. We were able to communicate with staff, despite only speaking English, and had no issues receiving what we needed. We ate room service both nights we were there and everything we had was delicious and priced reasonably. I would recommend this hotel to any Westerner or traveler headed to Nanjing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Near two shopping malls and also tourist attraction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei, Taiwan

Nice hotel centrally located in downtown

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: It's centrally located in downtown and provides easy access to major touristic areas as well as local food. I strongly recommend the hotel
Cons: None. I had a wonderful experience with Holiday Inn.
Location: It's right next to Confucious Temple and other major touristic areas and restaurants
I had an enjoyable stay at Holiday Inn. It's right next to major touristic areas and I had access to many delicious local cuisine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel, Great location

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: Bathrooms need a bit of an update.
Location: Confucius Temple is great withof little markets around it along with the Aqua City shopping center.
The hotel was very nice, the room was dated but nothing to put you off. Although if you not a fan of combi bath/showers probably not the hotel for you. The staff were brilliant and the location is amazing, in the tourist area and attached to a really nice mall if your into that sort of thing but only a short walk to the nice local hidden gems.
5 out of 5
by Aik

Great Value

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great value. Clean rooms, decent size and great location with direct access to the mall with lots of food options.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Kuala Lumpur

Good location hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
this hotel is located right in the middle of the city. easy access to all the location. good shopping and foods surrounding this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Kuala Lumpur

good location hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
this motel is located right in the middle of the city. easy access to all the location. good foods and shopping surrounding this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Huei

Nice hotel, great surrounding

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience!