Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by herve from montpellier

satisfait

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
excellent hotel tres bien placé
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

利便性は高い

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
2016/04/05からTower Aに2泊しました。 部屋は可もなく不可もなく。窓も空くので、外気が入ります。 ただしエアコンの表示はキチンと出ているのですが、作動していなかった。 夏でなくてよかった。ルームサービスもさほど待たされなかったが、高い。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地點方便

Posted Mar 15, 2016
地點方便 但設施比較舊 浴缸去水慢 酒店員工友善 服務態度好 三月份酒店沒有空調 可以開窗 但浴室沒有抽氣 就感覺比較不好
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei, Taiwan

Nice hotel centrally located in downtown

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: It's centrally located in downtown and provides easy access to major touristic areas as well as local food. I strongly recommend the hotel
Cons: None. I had a wonderful experience with Holiday Inn.
Location: It's right next to Confucious Temple and other major touristic areas and restaurants
I had an enjoyable stay at Holiday Inn. It's right next to major touristic areas and I had access to many delicious local cuisine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

服务好,地理位置好

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
订的俱乐部房,入住时告诉我没有俱乐部房,就是行政房,我要求无烟就行。实际入住时,却有很大烟味,卫生间的通风设备也无法使用。向总台反映后,升级为套房。第二次安排的房间面积大些,也确实干净些,没有烟味。打扫卫生的阿姨后来还把忘在第一个房间的手机充电器送过来了。这点真是太贴心了。总之满意。位置很好,可以逛吃逛吃水游城,和夫子庙。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel, Great location

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: Bathrooms need a bit of an update.
Location: Confucius Temple is great withof little markets around it along with the Aqua City shopping center.
The hotel was very nice, the room was dated but nothing to put you off. Although if you not a fan of combi bath/showers probably not the hotel for you. The staff were brilliant and the location is amazing, in the tourist area and attached to a really nice mall if your into that sort of thing but only a short walk to the nice local hidden gems.
4 out of 5
by Gwangchul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aik

Great Value

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great value. Clean rooms, decent size and great location with direct access to the mall with lots of food options.
5 out of 5
by JI HUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels