Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by YU MING from 台灣

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
整體來說 非常棒 就是離地鐵有點遠(走路大概10分鐘) 湖景非常美 早餐選擇非常多
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

庭院式酒店

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
庭院式酒店,环境优雅,有小桥流水,入住两天,每天市区观光好回到酒店都有一种舒心的感觉。百家湖旁散散步很舒服。部分设施有点陈旧,室外的泳池感觉已经很久没有人去打扫过了。如果可以多一点亲子方面的设施就可以窝在酒店玩一天了。
5 out of 5
by fei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by li from Taiwan

Nice hotel but a bit far from city centre

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is in new distinct area, quiet far from city centre and tourist spots. But the hotel itself is really nice and quiet a big one, with a nice indoor swimming pool and near a nice lake. Very good choice for relax and quiet vocation.
5 out of 5
by JI HUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nan-hung from 台灣

需在加強與改善

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
早餐菜色少,質量需加強 ! 浴室排水不佳 !房間燈光昏暗 .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

난징 진링 호텔 이용 후

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
방이 조금 춥고 침대가 불편 하였지만 전체적으로 편안하였음
4 out of 5
by KA MAN CARMEN from Carmen, Hong Kong

開心

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
睡房露臺對外湖景環境優美,胜太路地鐵站步行5分鐘很方便,剛好我生日酒店送來鮮花玩具賀詞,真開心又驚喜!
5 out of 5
by Vassileios (Bill) from Shaoguan, Guangdong (Australian Teacher)

Comfort in an Oriental Garden !

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
I had had a booking refusal from a cheaper hotel that refused to honour or confirm any agreement with NZ.Hotels, but Jinling Resort stepped in and gave me accommodation at midnight, when I had been stranded. It was a beautiful place and could have sufficed for a whole holiday on its own. The central garden was wonderfully planned with ponds, fish and places to sit down . Staff were friendly and helpful, and had a reasonable command of English. Breakfasts were magnificent. Lighting in the room could have been a bit more centralised, as there seemed to be lamps everywhere. The café could have served light meals as well as breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

JinLing is one of my favorites in China

Posted May 19, 2015
Location: Walk to the 1912 area, lots of nightlife type things. Running in the mornings around the lake is safe. I'd bring my family here.
I have been here a few times this year, its a great place to stay. Rooms are very spacious, especially for Asian standards. I would have rated facilities a 3, but on my last day they were putting new carpeting throughout. Also - a benefit I notice when comparing other China hotels - the bathroom was clean, and the sink drain worked very well!