Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by john from Runcorn, England

Nanjing hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Could not logon to wi fi because English site. Within 10 mins reception had organised local hot spot so could log on. Very helpful. Outside city center so a taxi ride away. But taxis very cheap only about £5 to city center.
5 out of 5
by James from Chicago

Nanjing

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a great value, clean rooms, friendly staff. Primarily serves Chinese clients however it welcomes western visitors. I would recommend this over many of the more expensive hotels downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TIANCHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Suzhou from China

Very helpful staff, location is too far out

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel staff were excellent and even upgraded us to a VIP room when we discovered that building works were planned right beneath the window of our room on New Year's Day - not a good day to be woken up early by drilling! Food in the restaurant was good. The location is very nice if you're in a VIP room and overlook the small lake/surrounding trees, but otherwise the rooms are very average, and the location is just a bit too far out for a 'getaway' break to visit Nanjing and all the sights it has to offer.
4 out of 5
by iain from brisbane

Great Hotel bit far out

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was pleasant / staff were great / location was a bit too far away from everything
5 out of 5
by K. Muthu from USA

Excellent Hotel Staff

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels
It was an excellent stay and I appreciated all the staff help in making my stay more comfortable than what I thought I will get. Excellent hotel and staff.
4 out of 5
by Dov Blatt

Posted May 18, 2012 on Hotels
Close to the International Expo Center
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호텔 위치

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: 호텔 주변에 아무것도 없다. 마트 조차도 없었다. 대 실망
하지만 조식은 괜찮은 편이였고, 객실과 화장실은 다소 깨끗했다 문제는 호텔에 투숙을 하고 나면 구경거리또는 할거리가 없다는것이다. 시내에 나갈려면 택시를 타야한다 그래서 많이 불편함 호텔에서 맥주한잔하기위해 택시를 타고 나가서 10분을 택시를 타야 젤 가까운 마트가 나온다 조언을 드리자면 모든 일정을 시내에서 다 하고 호텔에 잠만 주무실 분들에게 추천한다 조용하긴 하다 호텔 주변에 아무것도 없다. 마트 조차도 없었다. 대 실망
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels