Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location near xuanwu subway

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable clean hotel near Xuanwu subway. But aircon broke down on third day and we had to shift to another room. Hotel counter staff do not appear familiar with basic tourist information and could be better equipped with local knowledge of tourist attractions, transport to other places outside Nanjing, where to locate certain landmarks etc...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HIROYUKI from 神奈川県川崎市

ビジネス利用

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
ホテル自体は清潔感があり、部屋も非常に広く、エクササイズ用のプール、及び簡易なジムがあり、快適に過ごせます。 周辺には多くのレストランがあり、非常にリーズナブルではあるのですが、店員は中国語しか話せないため、店によっては注文するのが難しいかもしれません。 近くにきれいなショッピングモールもあり、モール内のレストランもそれほど高くなく、かつ非常に店内もきれいでお勧めです。
5 out of 5
by rong qing from Melbourne

Great hotel in great location

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
It's the best hotel I've booked in my one-month holiday, quick check in and out. The staffs are very helpful and friendly, the hotel is opposite the beautiful Xuanwu lake which is one of the popular tourist destination, the metro line is also next to the hotel which lead to many other tourists spots. Hotel room is spacious and clean, great all you can eat breakfast and dinner on the 20th floor, overall, it's been a great experience.
4 out of 5
by JE YOL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matjaz

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was ok if on check out they wouldnt clame for 5min that room hasn't been paid yet. I knew it was as it was stated on reservation and I chked that it was charged on my credit card already. Only after telling them for 5th time they went back and checked and found out it was already paid. No apology, nothing. They would easily double charge me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a good location

Posted Nov 17, 2015
This hotel is located very close to Xuanwu Lake and also right next to a metro stop. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and spoke English. It was a pleasant stay!
4 out of 5
by Lili

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by WOON CHING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels