Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from honh kong

鄰近地鐵站,交通方便

Posted Aug 21, 2015
酒店位於地鐵二號線新街囗或珠江 路兩個地鐵站之間。如果在新街囗站出閘的話,經7號出囗,穿過德基廣場,過馬路便到酒店。廣場內有很多食肆可供選擇。酒店周圍也有高檔服裝店/酒吧等配套設施。酒店房間寬敞,十分舒適。退房較花時間, 酒店若果加派人手協調一下就最理想了。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from birmingham uk

good hotel in central location for city

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Close to city shops and attractions, comfy rooms and polite staff.
Cons: Breakfast availability for visitors Quicker check in / check out.
While the hotel is centrally located in Nanjing, the surrounding area can be noisy at night. The staff are well mannered but reception staff struggle with English some days and booking in and out is slow. Rooms are spacious but need updating or maintaining. The biggest problem is the lack of decent breakfast facility, you get a voucher for the Restaurant next door but even the staff don't recommend it. be aware of the cabs outside and over charging. from the airport to the hotel 25 minutes and 60 Rmb. from the hotel to the airport 55 minutes and 190 Rmb????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by juyeon from -

좋아요

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
너무 깨끗하고 한국말 소통도 가능해서 만족 스럽습니다. 다만 객실 비품이 부족해서 다시 요청드렸는데, 피드백이 너무 느렸어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location and fair price.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and fair price. We had a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Super big room

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We made a two-day stay during New Year holiday season. We got discounted sale price US$69 per night. The hotel is pretty new, location is convenient, room is super big. The staff is helpful, but checking-in is slow and some information is not so updated that it caused confusion, like free daily breakfast and redeemable parking fee. Otherwise it will win my all stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

pleasant

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
very very convenient neighbourhood, was close to or easy to get to everything. situated one street away from deji plaza and xinjiekou metro station. for some reason the first night felt a little cold almost as if aircon didn't work property, but is ok afterwards. would go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from Wuhu

Comfortable and clean but not "boutique"

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed in a suite - nice size room, bathroom is tiny though - more like a cupboard. No iron / ironing board in room. After requesting an infant cot on my booking, then again confirming at check-in, still had to call down to get a cot delivered to the room. No lobby bar even though it states there is on the in-room brochure. Staff were pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pao Chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colin from Melbourne

Totally excellent location and hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Totally excellent location and hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HUI from 台灣

優良住宿體驗

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
飯店地點很好,櫃枱服務人員親切有禮,客房整潔乾淨。本次住25樓,覺得水壓稍微小了一點,但在可以接受的範圍。如果這點能改善,就太完美了!