Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MACAO

地理位置還好, 房間不大

Posted May 24, 2016
距離鼓樓地鐵站15分鐘左右路程, 但只需走一條大直路, 尚算方便. 房間不大, 酒店清潔人員熱情好客. 當天住雙人房加一床, 加床後感覺沒甚麼空間了. 距離美食街等主要吃飯地點一段距離.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本奈良県

気に行った古風な建物

Posted Oct 22, 2015
近代的な高層ビルと3階建ての古い建物を持つホテルで、古いほうに泊まりました。玄関ホールの雰囲気がよかった。地下鉄駅からの距離は遠くなく近くなく、部屋は中国のホテルにしては少し狭く、朝食抜きの値段にしては少し高い感じでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地下鉄駅からは遠いが、部屋・サービスはOK。

Posted Sep 23, 2015
最寄り地下鉄駅は1号線の鼓楼駅または玄武門駅だと思いますが、やや遠いです。中山北路・大方巷バス停にはすぐで、ここから南京市中心部はほぼどこへでも行けます。地下鉄5号線が開業したら更に便利になると思います。 他のレビュアーの投稿と同様、新館でチェックインし、エレベーターの無い3階建ての「民国楼」に通されました。1930年建築で、蒋介石や宋美齢が招待した外交官のためのホテルとして建てられたのだそうです。歴史を感じますね。 部屋は清潔で、浴槽はありませんがシャワールームでも快適です。WiFiは一部屋にSSID1個充てがわれており、速度も高速で問題ありません。スタッフも感じ良く応対してくれました。 エレベーターが無いので大きな荷物の持ち運びには不便ですが、宿泊環境は問題なし。おすすめです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

酒店位置唔理想。

Posted Nov 1, 2014
出地鐵站後還要行一段大直路。路面因工程變得不平坦。拉喼十分不方便。晚上回酒店比較靜。酒店附近沒有便利店。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很差

Posted Sep 17, 2014
房間老舊,晚上總有聲音影響睡眠,服務人員態度差,應變能力差,連取消信用卡授權都弄了半個小時,難怪便宜
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

地下鉄にも徒歩でアクセスできる、落ち着いたホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: 水回りが安定しているところ(お湯がきちんとすぐに出る)。部屋も清潔。
Location: 「玄武門(Xuanwumen)駅」の先には玄武湖公園がある。2014年8月に開催された南京ユースオリンピックのトライアスロン会場にもなりました。とても雰囲気の良い歴史的なスポットです。
とても静かで落ち着きのあるホテル。地下鉄Line 1の「玄武門(Xuanwumen)駅」と「鼓楼(Gulou)駅」までそれぞれ徒歩10分程度で行けます。表通りに面しており車の通りも頻繁にあるので、比較的遅い時間帯でも安心して行動できました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

excellent

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Really good value for the money paid. Friendly staff, clean room, excellent hotel for family.
4 out of 5
by YUU from japan

ふれあい

Posted May 23, 2012
Pros: フロントの親切さ
Cons: 特になし
Location: 部屋の位置によります 普通
南京には30年前の 技術指導をした会社に行きました 何のコンタクトも取らず 会社の名前を頼りに 行き ホテルのフロントで調べて頂きました 総経理の人がとても親切に調査してくれ 5名の人と 逢うことが出来ました 最高に親切でした 場所的にも 新街口の近くで 値段も安いし最高の旅が出来ました
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brno

Really good value but not Fraser

Posted May 20, 2012
If you want all the western stuff including the high price, don't go here. If you want really good quality for a really good price, this place works well. I didn't get the cheapest room here so I had a fridge, desk, big bed, view and a huge room. I bought breakfast at the local store the night before and put it in the fridge so I didn't enjoy the food here. Which I think is just as well. I've stayed here a few times when in Nanjing so I guess that says something. I've stayed at many hotels in Nanjing and lived in Nanjing for a few years. If money is no object and western comforts are, don't stay here. Otherwise it's worth a try.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles OK.

Posted May 4, 2012
Pros: Lage
Cons: Kein WLAN.
Location: Stadtmitte
Gute Lage in Stadtmitte. Freundliche saubere Zimmer. Hilfsbereites, teils gut Englisch sprechendes Personal.