Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Miralva

Staff needs to learn a little English

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hardest part was finding this hotel. For some reason the taxi driver took a long time to find it. Only after he called them on the phone and was given directions could he get there. Also, it would really help if the staff spoke at least a little English. They tried to be helpful, but with the language barrier, they couldn't do much for me. And the wifi works in the lobby, not so well in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with the hotel. The room was very big and overall a nice hotel. Conveniently located 1 min from the bus stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good condition and nice staffs

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, comparatively silent location and coopereative staffs
Cons: The dealing line from room to reseptionist must be always open, so that custemors could speak their needs with out going to the reseptionist desck.
Location: Good
I travel by bus form the airport to the hotel with a low price. Even theey (hotel staffs) used to borrow me some mony until I made money exchange.
3 out of 5
by Clive from Collingwood New Zealand

Nanning and interesting place to visit

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Served the purpose I went for, so was all I need at the time.
3 out of 5
by Norsaifullah from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Nice and comforable

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
- The room is nice and clean but the air con not so cool and cigarates smell(eventhough not allowed) - Prefer this hotel should write down in chinese word as well instead of english.
3 out of 5
by Philip from Toronto

Not bad for the price.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Getting to the parking in the back is troublesome if there is a car coming out. The staff don't really speak English. Which may be an issue if you don't speak Chinese. The hallways seemed musky and old. But the room was pleasant. There are some local food shops to eat from close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad at all

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was within expectation. Would come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
very quiet location, but convenient to everything. good service and normal price.
5 out of 5
by Rosie LIM from Malaysia

Excellent location, clean comfortable room

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
If I do go again I will surely stay back in this hotel Location is excellent, bus stops right infront of the hotel, plenty of restaurants around ,room is clean and spacious and service is very good.
2 out of 5
by stephen from canada

Not Good

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel needs painting, cleaning, and a strict no smoking policy. The condom rack in the room and numbers for call girls didn't do much for tourists interested in a cultural experience in China.