Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely Hotel close to a lot of amenities.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: More seating in public areas.
Location: Very central location close to many shops, restaurants and a night market.
Lovely Hotel, staff very helpful and friendly. Reception staff able to speak English. Close to shops, restaurants and a local night market.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
地點十分近著名的小吃街
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

bad location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything hotel must be renovated very outdated and old
Location: not a good location
bad location nothing like what i saw on expedia i will never stay at this hotel bad breakfast housekeeping service good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wose hotel experience

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
We booked four non smoking room but when we checked in. Two of the room has strong smoke smell. When we asked to move to another non smoking room. They charged us additional $840 rnb because their said it was an upgrade. We told front desk we didn't want an upgrade but another non smoking room. They charged $840 and made deposit an additional $200 us for the new rooms. We finally talked to the hotel assistance manager regarding the room conditions and he promised to wave the deposit and room charged. When we checked out. Front charged us $840 when we told them your assistance manager told us the charges were removed. After 30 minutes of going back and forth with assistance manager on the phone. He reduced the extra charge to $420 rnb. No money exchange service provided but was on the hotel website. Guests were smoking everywhere, in the restaurant, elevator, and hallways. Wose hotel experience ever.
4 out of 5
by Kwan Sui from Honolulu

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nanning is one of the better cites after visiting 8 in china. This hotel is at a superb location where I was able to walk and enjoy the city. There is a night food market only 1 block away. The front desk was great. I would definitely return. One tip in China is make sure you have the phone # of the hotel you are staying at. So when you arrive at the airport, train station or bus station, you need to have the taxi driver call the hotel to identify the hotel as no one speaks English.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

很爛的酒店,不能入住的!

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: 沒有
非常不愉快! 1.我訂了2間客房入住3晚,並提供了訂房打印本,前台跟我說沒有記錄但先安排入住之後才查清楚,前台那位小姐值得一讚。第二天一早並把我們2間房都吵醒,再説沒有訂房記錄要我們立刻付款,我再出示訂房打印本但被拒絕。我要打長途電話回香港到expedia客服求助,客服了解後並確認我已訂房並付費,馬上叫我在線等候並同時致電這酒店,但酒店訂房部竟然回應她在忙叫我晚點再致電,同時酒店職員要我們再付費,如同盜賊一樣。我在電話裏著expedia客服處理這事情並把電話掛掉,因為我是從expedia訂購是有責任處理的。經過約20分鐘跟酒店的理論,expedia客服致電給我並說已再傳真訂房及付款資料給酒店,也跟他們通了電話處理好,叫我放心入住,這時酒店職員也再拍我房門說已查明我早已訂房及付款。我跟另一房間的朋友已氣得半死,浪費了很多時間及長途電話費用,酒店亦沒有作出任何表示,太過份了! 2.房間清潔如同沒有清潔,只把廢紙箱的垃圾掉去,床單被套枕頭等非常不潔,發現了很多毛髪藏在被窩及枕頭下,3個晚上都是這樣,都不知道白天外出的時候他們怎用我們的房間,投訴亦沒有用,他們只會説已打掃過,真的太嘔心了!
4 out of 5
by See Cheong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ching To from 香港

算是滿意

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
酒店尚可,床鋪舒服整潔,價錢合理 美中不足的是睡床爛了,需要緊急維修。
2 out of 5
by OI LING S from 香港

可以一試

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
近中山路美食街
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottima location ben servito dai mezzi

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Struttura molto grande e organizzata ottima qualità prezzo molto ben servito