Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valérie-Anne from Limoges

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable dans cet hôtel. Bien que loin de Paris, on est vite à la capitale grâce au Tram et à la ligne 1 à la Défense.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Céline from Lyon

fait le job. Sans plus.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Assez facile d'accès, non loin du tram. Mais assez vétuste: l’ascenseur en état très moyen, le loquet de la porte de ma chambre qui ne fermait pas, le chauffage qui ne marchait pas mais qui faisait du bruit, une odeur de fumée froide dans les draps. malgré tout, en réservation de dernière minute, cet hôtel fait l'affaire. sans plus.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
seul gros bémol : réception wifi très mauvaise.... la salle de bain est petite notamment la cabine de douche...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bella vacanza

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Abbiamo passato a Parigi quattro giorni, io e mie due amiche, arrivate all'hotel subito siamo state accolte con gentilezza e cordialità, un personale eccezionale, sempre disponibile e simpatico.... Stanza non molto grande, ma sempre pulita e sistemata, impeccabile. Per raggiungere il centro basta poco, poche fermate di tram e altrettanto poche di metro.... Consiglierei questo hotel a tutti coloro che vogliono stare bene e spendere poco. Un grazie speciale a gabriel della reception
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by F from birmingham

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
we was all together 3 families in 3 rooms staff was help full and the rooms of the hotels was good and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BOURGES

Posted Jul 21, 2015
RESERVATION POUR UNE NUIT AFIN DE DINER CHEZ DES AMIS A PROXIMITE SURPRIS PAR LA PETITESSE DE LA SDB
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cyril

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
bonjour mon problème et que j'ai due changé de chambre parce que il fessais très chaud dans la réservation il avais la climatisation hors elle ne marché pas la 2 eme chambre pareil les drap et matelas taché je tien des photo de preuve et en plus la clim ne marché pas et j'ai due ouvrir la fenêtré agréer le bruis qu il avais en face parce que il on fait des travaux un groupe électrogène qui a tourné toute la journée
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MALA from New Delhi

My stay at Premier Classie Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
I went to Nanterre for attending a conference; so it was a business trip (1st to 4th July, 2015) and spent four nights in that hotel. Rooms are small but beautiful and I got a riverside room. Through my window, the river could be viewed. The neighborhood was good, a calm and peaceful suburb; not too far from bus stop and metro station. The restaurant Buffalo Grill near it adds more beauty. Food are good and staffs are well behaved and fluent in English as well as French which was a great help.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cesar from São Paulo

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel teoricamente longe de Paris, contudo com facilidade de acesso. Fiquei hospedado num período de muito calor em junho de 2015, e o ar condicionado não funcionava, a vazão da água do banheiro estava ruim, etc. Me decepcionei bastante com o hotel. Não é por ser barato que o serviço tem que ser ruim.