Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Aliamane from Geneva

wouldn't recommend

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very bad. The hotel is used to host homeless families and doesn't look like a hotel. The cleaning staff are too noisy and so are the tenants. The bathrooms are too narrow and the staff don't even bother say hi or goodbye. This is by far the worst hotel stay of my life!
5 out of 5
by F from birmingham

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
we was all together 3 families in 3 rooms staff was help full and the rooms of the hotels was good and clean
3 out of 5
by ram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MALA from New Delhi

My stay at Premier Classie Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
I went to Nanterre for attending a conference; so it was a business trip (1st to 4th July, 2015) and spent four nights in that hotel. Rooms are small but beautiful and I got a riverside room. Through my window, the river could be viewed. The neighborhood was good, a calm and peaceful suburb; not too far from bus stop and metro station. The restaurant Buffalo Grill near it adds more beauty. Food are good and staffs are well behaved and fluent in English as well as French which was a great help.
2 out of 5
by Grace from Weymouth

Nanterre

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Cold water, stinky rooms, poor condition, lift destroyed.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not acceptable

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Location: Was close to restaurants but far away from the metro
Hotel messy and people drinking outside in their car. Was given a key to an occupied room. Did not feel safe in this hotel so bit the bullet and moved to another hotel in a more respectable area. Not recommended to families with young children.
3 out of 5
by Kim Leunbach from Paris

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is OK for the money you pay. It is advertized as having free internet, and it does. However, the quality of the internet connection is poor.
2 out of 5
by James w

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels