Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BOURGES

Posted Jul 21, 2015
RESERVATION POUR UNE NUIT AFIN DE DINER CHEZ DES AMIS A PROXIMITE SURPRIS PAR LA PETITESSE DE LA SDB
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Loic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel de qualité très moyenne

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
le 3ème lit n'avait pas été préparé, il a fallu demander le nécessaire, il n'a pas été possible d'avoir un oreiller, il n'y en avait plus ! La propreté des draps et des serviettes était très limitée (diverses tâches) Le petit déjeuner était moyen en particulier le dimanche matin où il n'a pas été possible d'avoir du pain ! En revanche le personnel était sympathique
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michèle from LIBOURNE 33500

Hotel correct

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Devais passer une nuit sur Nanterre car RDV le lendemain au TGI de Nanterre dans l'après midi. Venant de la région bordelaise, j'ai préféré arriver la veille pour éviter le stress du voyage. Paris très peu pour moi, si je peux éviter, cela me convient très bien.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grace from Weymouth

Nanterre

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Cold water, stinky rooms, poor condition, lift destroyed.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Déception !

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Traces de moisissure au plafond. Pas de serviettes de toilette. Attente importante au petit déjeuner. Plus d'eau chaude pour la douche du matin (08h30). Motif invoqué pour les 3 derniers points : l'hôtel est plein !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by severine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aiva from Latvia

Recomend it!

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there three nights. It is a good option for those who do not want to pay big money for hostel. Clean room, good breakfest, helpful staff, near to the centre of Paris.