Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was not easy to find , telephoned the hotel and they wasn't helpful and was not friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feels like a hospital room

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The location and the lobby were the only good things about this place. Photos are not accurate and our room looked like a hospital room from the 90's. Kitchenette was dilapidated, the 'lounge' area had a cot bed, no couch (don't pay extra for the bigger room unless you want to watch tv on this) and the room was large, yet sparse so unusable space. The walls were dirty with marks, had holes and overall very dated. However the worst part bathroom that was an open shower and poor drainage that left a puddle I half the floor. Had to step in a freezing puddle if you wanted to use the sink even the next morning after a shower. Bare sink with no storage and with the open shower, everything got wet. Very disappointing, go somewhere else for a similar price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
It appears you only accept positive reviews. Sorry after such an appalling experience I prefer to be honest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Access to local transport not readily available some hotel staff helpful in this area others not so helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very straightforward checking in and out. Pleasant and helpful team. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Very good location, depending on room can be very noisy into the small hours as there are bars and fast food outlets under the windows
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time to spring into action!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is the hotel we prefer staying when in Nantes. Great location, fair price and courteous staff. However, this time we got a room with a wormed out mattress....so much less comfortable that our previous stays.
3 out of 5
by Rocio from Roses

Good

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed for 1 night. A little old, but it met our basic needs. They are double rooms with a small kitchen/fridge in the entrance hall. Overall good but not georgeous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Break with Friends

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for all main attractions in Nantes, and under a minutes walk to the tram stop. Shame there wasn't any parking at the hotel, but there are 2 multi story car parks close by. Would stay here again, as price and location was good