Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with great breakfast

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was really good in terms of quality and variety. The staff is really helpful and friendly.
Cons: thehotel is a little isolated with few lights becoming a bit scary in the night. Maybe by putting some street lamps it will get better
Location: Near the gare.
My daughter and I had a good experience in this hotel. Near the gare and 10 minutes way to a very nice city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartment style hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good apartment style. Only stay for one late night. Good for business travel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to city centre overlooking the Loire

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place with well fitted kitchen. Easy walk to city centre, train station and trams. Friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Pleasant hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel was very suitable with all the facilities needed. However as it was extremely hot on the day we stayed it was disappointing to find the air conditioning didn't work. The staff were very helpful and did eventually give us a mobile fan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Good,Clean Hotel close to the City Center,very handy for sightseeing,located right beside the river we had a nice view from our room,the Hotel could do with a few tables and chairs outside so the people could sit out with a drink and enjoy it. All the staff at the Hotel were very friendly and helpful ,really nice people,overall I can't knock our stay at all ,Cheers!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant place to stay.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has a central location, great staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Michael J from Co. Down

Everything a good hotel should be.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to all areas of a great city.
3 out of 5
by Keng Yao from Vancouver

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, it was worth the price except it's too far away from everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
A fantastic stay with friendly and helpful staff. I would not hesitate to stay there again if I was in the area. Very comfortable rooms, quiet and in a nice area with views of the Loire river and close to the conference centre. Highly recommend!