Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2018
Wonderful stay. The rooms were comfortable and the amenities were fantastic. Highly recommended for a family getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Convenient location

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Friendly staff and very nice room. Enjoyed the stay very much. Will book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dana Point, CA

Great location, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, fresh and clean. Enjoyed the complimentary bicycles.
Perfect location for the town center, shopping and restaurants. Staff always very pleasant and attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, service and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from whidbey island WA

2 White Elephants

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Our experience and stay in Nantucket was exceptional. Just be clear as to which White Elephant you are booked at. One that has the restaurant and sits on the harbor is different from the Town Village White Elephant. Both 5 star but the setting is different. We loved Nantucket and everything about the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandwich MA

BEST Hotel !

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Wonderful hotel with great amenities and staff.We had a lower priced room in the complex .It was spacious with lovely decor and very comfortable king bed and beautiful bath.We also were provided with great beach chairs, umbrella and towels for our afternoon at Cisco. Location to town is perfect. Highly recommend for a 5 star Nantucket experience.
5 out of 5
by Janice E

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed staying at The White Elephant. We stayed in White Elephant Village. Our only problem is you had to go to the main hotel for everything. A hotel of their price per room should have at least a small bar and available light food choices. They didn’t even have a coke machine!
5 out of 5
by Virginia

White elephant is Gold

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place. It is easy to be confused by the title of the main hotel -- with great views of the water -- and the not-main hotel which is a block away with distant, corner views of the water. But, still cannot complain. Great service in well appointed suite/room. Food in the restaurant/ bar was astoundingly good.
5 out of 5
by devlyn

Best thread count, evah!

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay! The bed was the comfiest, coziest bed I have ever slept in!