Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinity, FL

Great Location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: The Staff were the most helpful and pleasant . Breakfast was delicious. Room was quite.
This hotel was is a great location for us... We flew in to White Plains Airport and had an event in Nyack, NY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was nice.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: it was clean, close to the highway, and responded well to problems.
Cons: Insure the staff is adequate to serve the customers.
Location: Close to highway.
This was a nice experience. The only issue we had was breakfast staff was late. We missed breakfast because we had to leave before it was fully available. The manager was apologetic and handled our complaints well. We will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utica ny

Excelent

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very good hotel nice people nice rooms, needs more people to take your order at breakfast not just one and more cooks because it takes a long time to get your order but overall everyone was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

overall a good hotel but disappointing service

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We had a nice stay for the most part. The hotel is clean, nicely decorated and the desk staff were friendly. The pool is nice and there is a good fitness center. Our main complaint was with the room service staff. We had the do not disturb sign on the door but they kept knocking and trying to come in anyway. Like 3 or 4 times even after we asked them to stop. One of them said that the front desk had told them that we had already checked out. We told them that no, we were obviously still there. It went on long enough that we eventually did just pack up our stuff early and leave because we didn't feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Excellent hotel & Friendly staff.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Excellent spacious room. Welcoming entrance and lovely landscaping. Convenient to church, restaurants, shopping, highway. Enjoyed the Keurig coffee maker in the room & citrus water available in the lobby. Great stay- Thanks!
4 out of 5
by Cassandra

Bummed no pool or sauna

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is lovely although we expected a pool and sauna for our long weekend stay.. So disappointing...
4 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. Breakfast should be included Extra charge should be for omelet station. Coffee and badics should be included as it is at BW and Holiday Inns
4 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Lobby was loud ( due to geusts music on 1st floor), 2am fire alarm and evacuation was the last thing I needed but the failes wake-up call was a real problem.
5 out of 5
by PATRICIA

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly and helpful, especially Brendel, the manager. Room was very clean except for rust on the corners in the bathroom which had a handicapped shower.