Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

First Class Boutique Experience!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Our stay at the Lily Residence was not just a trip, but rather a gorgeous experience. Indeed, the property was impeccable, tasteful, comfortable, and inviting. But, more importantly, the entirety of their staff was absolutely fantastic. Fotis was ultra-inviting and accommodating, and it was clear that he genuinely cared about the experiences of his guests. The same extends to the other staff members. What's more, the owner and manager, Christos, was a beautiful, one-of-a-kind host - just, wow! My luggage was lost en route to Greece, and, when found and sent to Paros, Christos worked very hard to ensure that my luggage was delivered immediately to me. Christos checked in every single day with us to make sure that every inch of our experience was nothing short of perfect. We will definitely return to the Lily Residences! Highly, highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Christos ANANIADIS, Hotel Management
Dear Christos Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a long and detailed review. We all appreciated it. Also thank you for your warm words for all members of our trained professionals. We all share the same passion towards excellence and continuous improvement. Thank you again for selecting Lilly Residence-Boutique Suites | Adults Only for your vacation in Paros and we will all, be looking forward to your return Sincerely Christos ANANIADIS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

First Class, Fabulous Experience

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Just, wow. The hotel was bright, comfortable, engaging, accommodating, and very pleasurable. Christos was amazing! Fotis (and other staff members) were marvelous. I highly, highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017 by Christos ANANIADIS, Hotel Management
Dear Christos Thank you very much for your excellent review. Also thank you for your wholehearted words about the hotel and about our trained professionals. We are thrilled that we accomplished our purpose and you enjoyed your stay with us that much. On behalf of all members or our team and myself personally, we wish you all the best and we hope to have the pleasure to accommodate you again in the future. Sincerely Christos ANANIADIS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Lilly's

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: The food was excellent, the facilities very comfortable, cleanliness superb, response to our requests Immediate.
Cons: Nothing much. It was better than one finds in other establishments of the same level.
Location: Excellent location, excellent beaches in short distance, fantastic town, Naoussa. We will be back!
Excellent service by staff and administrators. Friendly, effective, uncomplicated, sincere, beyond expectations. Easy access to the whole island and excellent advice given by Chris who run the whole business like a maestro! he provided the most comprehensive information on the island, saving us valuable time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Christos ANANIADIS, Hotel Management
Dear Nick Thank you for your excellent review Also thank you for your kind praise on the quality of our food, our facilities, the overall hotel cleanliness and location, the professionalism of our trained staff... We are so proud that we managed to exceed your expectations! It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future Sincerely Christos ANANIADIS
5 out of 5
by Mark

Perfect honeymoon stay

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect honeymoon stay for us. Great location. Amazing staff who were all so friendly and helpful. They truly wanted us to have as good an experience as possible. Room was comfortable and spacious with good wifi. Easy walk to the beach or town. Tasty breakfast every morning and amazing aperol every night. Highly recommended for your stay in naousa and Paros.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Dear Mark Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel We appreciate your feedback about our trained professionals, the hotel facilities, our fast Wifi, the hotel location, the breakfast and "L'APERO" every evening! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we will be looking forward to your return Sincerely, Christos ANANIADIS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SCAM ALERT!!! rooms are not what owner claims.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
if you can stay somewhere else I highly Recommend not staying at this hotel. The main issue here is the owner christos. He emailed my wife and I the day before our arrival asking us to change our plans because the hotel is full and the guest staying in our room wants to stay an extra night. My Wife and I told christos we felt uncomfortable and he kept pushing it until the point where we told him he was being unprofessional and we don't want to change our honeymoon plans. We had prepaid for our ferry to Paros and for a flight out of Paros. We called hotels.com to complain, we have the emails to prove it. He also claimed we were getting a junior suite with sea view and jetted tub. Literally this guy is scamming people, the room has no sea view, the pictures he provides are false as there is no double door that opens to a balcony, you have to walk out the main front door to get to a tiny balcony at the front of your room. Literally when he says jetted tub, that is all you get and it's in the middle of the room, no shower with curtain or anything!!!! You have to shower in the cold in front of your bed and if your married or with your partner it's very awkward. The ductless AC is also beside the tub so you freeze. It's VERY loud throughout the hotel also at night, hard to sleep. Most important thing about this review is how honest I'm being. find the other bad reviews on this hotel and you will see how defensive christos is, he takes no responsibility and is unprofessional
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your time to post a review. We are very sorry that you did not enjoyed your stay at our hotel, as the rest of our valued guests. Once again we would like to thank you for selecting Lilly Residence-Boutique Suites for your accommodation in Paros. Sincerely Christos ANANIADIS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely loved our stay here. Breakfast was delicious. Service was excellent. It was a nice quiet location close to the beach and town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed overall your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback for the hotel position, the professionalism of our staff, the hotel facilities... We would like to thank you once again for selecting Lilly Residence-Boutique Suites | Adults Only, for your accommodation in Paros. Sincerely Christos ANANIADIS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful owner :)

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stunning property and friendly, kind and knowledable staff- the owner helped us with obtaining a rental car and amazing restaurant selections!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your excellent review Also thank you for your warm words; we appreciate it. Sincerely Christos ANANIADIS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest! Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are very sorry that your review was anonymous, and we cannot address to you personally Sincerely Christos ANANIADIS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Favorite Hotel I've been too!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location, the BEST staff (truly good, genuine, people that felt much more like friends than employees). A good beach is a 5 minute walk away, interesting enough to snorkel. Hotel design is very modern and comfortable. Great breakfast. Very relaxing and yet you're a 10 minute walk from some European cuisine and shops. I don't doubt I will make it back to Paros for this specific place. Thank you Chris and Dimitris!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Christos ANANIADIS, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your excellent review. We are very happy that you had such a nice time with us at Lilly Residence-Boutique Suites | Adults Only, and sorry that your comment was anonymous and cannot address to you personally. Sincerely Christos ANANIADIS
5 out of 5
by Robert S from San Francisco

Lilly Paros

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is the best and only 5 star accomodation to stay while in Paros. The manager/owner Christos was amazing. Always bending over backwards to make sure your stay is comfortable, care free, and optimal. Interesting, Great guests there to engage in high level world solving conversations. Amazing beds with fresh, ironed Egyptian Cotton sheets and soft pillows. Heaven to jump into bed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Robert Thank you for your excellent review. We appreciate your feedback We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future Sincerely Christos ANANIADIS