Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty hotel with lovely, friendly staff. The wine tasting nearby was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Beautiful Boutique Hotel in Paros

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Beautiful surroundings and comfortable beds and clean room. Food is also delicious and staff are friendly.
Cons: The slippers on the room were not the best kind. I'd get better ones that will last and can reuse more than once. It can easily tear!
Location: 10 minute walk to Naoussa town. We walked the wrong way and it took double the time and was dangerous as it was the car route.
I read the review book at the hotel and it's nothing short of compliments that the staff service is excellent, the food is fantastic and the hotel surroundings and room are beautiful. I couldn't agree any less! I do recommend that you hire a car but you can still do it cheaply by catching a bus which is 10 minutes walking distance from hotel to Naoussa. There is two pools which is great to relax and the breakfast and food at the hotel is great so you won't have to eat out all the time if you are feeling lazy and just want to chill at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Lastminute
Staff amazing. Breakfast amazing. Quiet. Would return again and again.
5 out of 5
by Miranda

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful room with sea views from veranda! Refreshing pool. Wonderful service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Brand new hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Ebookers
Good hotel, brand new! There were a few fixtures and fittings that needed a little more care and attention. The staff were lovely but we did miss any kind of introduction which was a shame. They could also do with a good coffee machine and toaster for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Fantastic stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We had a fantastic stay in this hotel. The staff was amazing and super helpfull. The swimming pool is a very big plus. I reccomend to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Très bel hôtel luxueux mais simple et surtout clame.
5 out of 5
by Lonnie Hartvig

Et godt valg

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Super dejligt hotel lidt udenfor Naousa by. Ca 10 min gåafstand til centrum. Stort og flot værelse med gode senge til os alle 4. Hyggelig terrasse mod haveområde. Fin rengøring hver dag og sødt og venligt personale, som var meget opmærksomme og rolige. Dejlig morgenmadsbuffet med nyt på buffeten hver dag. Dejlige pools med håndklæder, gode liggestole og bar. Desværre ingen udsigt mod havet. Vi var meget tilfredse med opholdet.