Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Beautiful hotel, great staff

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Staff, clean, beautiful hotel grounds
Cons: Nothing
Location: There aren't a ton of activities on Paros, but the beaches are beautiful. Would highly recommend renting a car or ATV to get around the island.
We stayed at Saint Andrea resort for three nights on our honeymoon in early October. We arrived in the evening, and were graciously welcomed by Nico, the hotel owner. He knew exactly who we were and had someone escort us with our luggage directly to our room. A few minutes later someone knocked on our door, and the staff brought us sparkling wine and chocolate mousse with a note welcoming us and congratulating us on our recent marriage. We had dinner at the hotel that night and the food was delicious and the price was very reasonable. The weather was a little bit chilly when we were there, but the hotel was beautiful and so was the island. The island was very quiet and peaceful.
4 out of 5
by Bruno

Great Resort

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Resort was fantastic but was a 15 min walk to Naousa. One of the best breakfast spreads I have seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

The perfect resort experience

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The Saint Andreas Resort was everything that a traveller could hope for, from the staff member who spied us hauling our baggage on arrival and rushed to assist right through to the night clerk who insisted on abandoning his post to help us take our bags to the car. The premises were immaculately clean and tidy, the staff were attentive and efficient and the location was superb ... near to everything but not in the middle of crowds of tourists.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I highly recommend , excellent staff , good location and great service ...will come back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Above
Cons: None
Location: Nauossa is great and can easily travel around island
We had a wonderful stay and everyone was very helpful. Wish we had rented a car which would have been helpful.
5 out of 5
by Philip

Ideal- best hotel we stayed at in Cyclades

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel lovely pool, incredibly friendly and helpful staff, great room. Close to Naoussa - 20-25 min walk which is ideal for dinner. Food at the hotel is good and drinks by the bar great. Not the cheapest drinks but that's as expected for a hotel bar! Overall ideal hotel and would love to come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, United Kingdom

Lovely resort just outside of Naoussa

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: See above.
We stayed here for 3 nights and had a good time - from dealing with Nikos and the rest of the team who gave us recommendations of what to do and where to go each night, to the lovely breakfast staff. Being North American, the resort feels very 'Caribbean' but feels really new and well maintained without the crazy humidity/heat that the Caribbeans has. Located just off the bay near Naoussa (approx. 20 minute walk to the old town/restaurant/harbour part), we loved walking around and to/from Naoussa two of the three nights, catching one of the best sunsets we've ever seen. You can easily take the bus just at the end of the street to/from Naoussa and Parikia (the two main towns on Paros). There's also a nearby beach that you can take a cab to which is more 'secluded' and we had a good afternoon on. The room was spacious and facilities provided us with what we needed but we struggled with sleeping well as the room and floors felt 'damp' during the day and at night, especially once showers were taken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Very nice and elegant hotel.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, renovated, convenient. Good taste in decor.
Cons: Hot water takes a few minutes to arrive. Toilet stream weak
Location: A few minutes from picturesque Naousa, near the water, a few minutes drive to the beach. Can drive anywhere in short distance. Boating nearby
Very well located, a few minutes from Naousa. Great staff. Rich breakfast Enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely average hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and I see why it got high ratings but just not the type of chic boutique hotel we thought it was. The hotel is very clean and nice in general and the service is absolutely brilliant. The staff really went above and beyond to make our stay really good. My only feedback is that the basic rooms aren't much for this world (definitely worth doing an upgrade) and the food at the hotel is lower than average! We stayed at San Giorgio (Mykonos) before we check-in to Saint Andrea and unfortunately I think we were looking for the similar vibe (and quality of food) and this hotel is far away from the experience we had at San Giorgio.