Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel close to great wineries

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: The town of NAPA was pretty dead, but we had a great time there. Close to many wineries.
The hotel staff treated us great. The room was very nice and comfortable. However, our room was had what seemed to be two sewer drainage water pipes that kept us up all night. We coulld drown out the sound with the TV but that was it. We did report it to a manager who said they had never heard the complaint before. She did say she would have moved us to another room, but the hotel was booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston

Clean, nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Andaz was a clean and comfortable hotel in a great location for touring or walking into town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Napa location

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Very comfortable hotel in excellent location. Wineries 15-30 min away so very convienient. Lobby noisy at night due to bar. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Great location

Posted Sep 13, 2017
This is a very nice, modern hotel in a great location. Obviously designed and operated for younger customers, the hotel is going to be a centerpoint for those who want to see and enjoy the complete overhaul of downtown Napa. The restaurant has great food and is clearly designed for modern tastes. The millennial's will love this place. The reconstruction of the downtown city center is still six months to a year from completion. It will likely be a real mecca for people who want to enjoy daytime shopping and evening restaurant and bar crawls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Great Hotel, free parking

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: All was good.
Cons: -
Location: Restaurants, dining, vineyards and hot air balloons - though you should try the last one in Cappadocia in Turkey.
It was a great hotel, great restaurant and bar, great modern rooms and amenities. Helpful and kind staff. Andaz never disappoints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Nice hotel, great location. Love the extra little things they add. Including free snacks and drinks to your stay was a really nice surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique experience close to it all

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Mother and daughters trip! Perfect for seeing Napa up close , great location !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Spectacular hotel in the middle of downtown Napa. The hotel also has a great bar in the lobby as well as a really good place for breakfast. There are plenty of options for dining within walking distance and all the best vineyards are less than a 25 min drive. We'll be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice but not at the price.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great location in downtown Napa. Helpful staff. Upstairs outdoor bar excellent. Biggest problem is hotel room we were assigned abuts the upstairs outdoor bar. Looking out window from shower you are directly looking at people have drinks immediately outside your window. Make certain you inform reservations that you won't book room without assurance your room is not in that location. When I complained about room staff said there was no other room to assign me to for the first night. They were helpful in moving my room but refused to offer discount on first night room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Our Stay at Andaz Napa

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay at Andaz Napa. The location was perfectly located. There are great restaurants within walking distance. The hotel itself was very clean and very nice. The staff was wonderful too. We would definitely stay here again.