Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Great Hotel, very kind and helpful staff! The Rooms are big, clean and quiet. The breakfast was good and I'll definitely stay there, again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stoney creek Ontario Canada

Great Inn

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great hotel with knowledgeable staff and loved the wine and cheese in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Nice small, privately owned hotel. Very clean, and staff was very helpful. Continental breakfast was good, but limited. Near highway, but that was no issue.. very quiet. Walkable to downtown Napa. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lansing, michigan

Good location to downtown and highway 29

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We liked the motel, but felt a little cramped in our room . The lobby was extremely small and the continental breakfast never varied. Got kind of tired of eating croissants and warm yogurt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous boutique hotel in Napa

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
I don't usually review hotels but this one was exceptional. Everything from the service to the comfy bed to the tasty breakfast was exceptional. We booked another night's stay after the first five minutes! Staff are super friendly and helpful, the room was luxurious and price was reasonable. Walking distance to downtown Napa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice boutique hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The overall experience was very nice.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: It's Nap Valley.....If you can't figure out what to do there, stay home.
Very accommodating, exceptional room quality, and personal service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, nothing special

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: get new sturdy beds.. no one wants to hear their neighbors all night
The beds are super soft but they are SO noisy. We heard our neighbors next to us and every time we even slightly moved on our bed it rattled. Breakfast is nothing special, location is great and staff is good but still over priced even for Napa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful hotel, lovely staff what more could you want!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Gorgeous hotel, wonderful staff!!! Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Loved the stay here. Had a complimentary wine tasting at 5pm which we didn't fully make use of, but it was definitely a nice touch.