Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great stay

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Beautiful hotel, great location, 15 min walk to downtown Napa/river. Great continental breakfast. Spacious room. Overall wonderful experience. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Posted Feb 21, 2018
We enjoyed our overnight stay; great location, the continental breakfast was nicely done. Nice ground floor sitting area, the bedding was exceptional! Cordial & helpful front desk staff. Will definitely be back for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Great spot in Napa off the freeway,clean, small. Tight parking, but street parking also available. Room is nice, comfy bed and nice furniture, fireplace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southern CA

A Hidden Gem

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: It was quiet, clean and comfortable. Their early evening wine presentation is a bonus.
Cons: Perhaps have a longer wine reception as it was only 1 hour.
Location: Plenty of great places to eat (Brix, Morimots, Bouchon), and some of the best wine in the world (try Keever)
This hotel is a bit away from the other hotels in Napa, but that is what makes it affordable and special to us. We have been there before and recommend it. Their bed sheets are super soft which makes for a good night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

One of the Best!! Highly recommend!!

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Beautiful room! Spotless clean bldg, would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Wonderful experience

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Everything. Location, parking, comfort, and style in particular.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: It was an easy walk to downtown and easy access to the highway and outlets.
The Bel Abri was a wonderful place to stay. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating and paid attention to presentation and detail. They were very generous with their complementary evening cheese and wine tasting, and very knowledgeable about the local wineries and town. The hotel was both comfortable and stylish and the rooms very spacious. Though it is advertised as a continental breakfast it was again subtly stylish and very generous, providing many options. We met others who return to the Bel Abri on a regular basis and now understand why. I would as well S it was much more intimate and refined than a major hotel while remaining economical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The hotel is in an odd location but once we were inside it was really beautiful. Everything is upgraded and the rooms were comfortable. The bedding was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very nice stay. The inn was clean and modern. Would recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Very clean, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast, and nice staffs. Especially everyday‘s complimentary tasting of wine. I strongly recommend this small b&b inn.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Loved It!

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great place! Quiet, clean, comfortable. We stay at a lot of these kind of hotels and The Bel Abri is right up there with the best