Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, friendly B&B

Posted Apr 11, 2018
A great little place! Beautiful decor, lovely room, great breakfast and cocktail hour with munchies. Very friendly staff, treat you like family! Good location too as very easy walk to downtown restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great couples getaway - Stay on 2nd Floor!

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
We had a great time at the Blackbird Inn! The Inn is beautiful, the rooms very well appointed and comfortable and the staff was very helpful. I would recommend staying on the second floor as there are two rooms downstairs that are right next to the back entrance and the front-desk/lobby area. They don't offer much privacy and I would imagine they are quite loud with the comings and goings of guests. We had Room #8 and it was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is the place!

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Super cozy, clean and romantic. Fireplace in the room was awesome.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great access to all Napa Valley has to offer and all the great restaurants in the town of Napa.
5 out of 5
by thomas

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Inn was comfortable and clean. Great location, easy walk to restaurants in town.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte

Short stay as part of road trip

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely stay in individual inn. Refreshments and breakfast were good. 10.mins walk from restaurants. Great location for wine tours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from sydney, Australia

Show town napa

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Lovely BnB WITH ALL THE COMFORTS. Helpful but not intrusive staff. Complimentary wine and cheese in the common area. Breaky included in our package, easy and safe walk to restaurants bars and retail shops. Not far to wineries. Comfortable rooms and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Craftmans delight

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The homey old world feel and the beautiful woodwork.
This was only the second B&B I have stayed in, and it did not disappoint. It oozed craftsmanship. We had a main floor bedroom with private terrace, which was delightful. Breakfast was delicious, and the coffee was quite tasty. It has got me wondering if all B&B's are this nice.
5 out of 5
by Nancie

Lovely B and B

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful Inn - nicely appointed craftsman style home within the downtown area of Napa. Very walkable, lots of restaurants and shops. Great before complementary wine and appetizers - who needs to go to overpriced wineries. Wonderful breakfast in morning. Only stayed one night, but it would have been nice to stay longer in such a comfortable home.